File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
gphoto2 2.5.11-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 5,460 kB
  • ctags: 830
  • sloc: ansic: 6,609; sh: 4,844; perl: 309; makefile: 127; sed: 16
file content (171 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 8,973 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Source: http://gphoto.org/download/

Files: *
Copyright: 2000-2016,            Lutz Müller <lutz@users.sourceforge.net>
           2001-2003, 2006-2007, Hans Ulrich Niedermann <gp@n-dimensional.de>
           2003-2004,            Christophe Barbe <christophe@ufies.org>
           2003-2006,            Hubert Figuiere <hfiguiere@teaser.fr>
           2003-2005,            Colin Marquardt <colin@marquardt-home.de>
           2004-2016,            Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
           2006,                 Theodore Kilgore <kilgota@auburn.edu>
           2007,                 Dan Fandrich <dan@coneharvesters.com>
License: LGPL-2+

Files: gphoto2/gp-params.h
       gphoto2/gp-params.c
Copyright: 2002 Lutz Müller <lutz@users.sourceforge.net>
License: LGPL-2.1+

Files: gphoto-m4/gp-byteorder.m4
       gphoto-m4/gp-stdint.m4
Copyright: 2001, ?, Dan Fandrich <dan@coneharvesters.com>
License: public_domain

Files: po/*
Copyright: 2000,                Andreas Hyden <a.hyden@cyberpoint.se>
           2000,                Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@gnome.gr.jp>
           2000,                Andreas Hyden <a.hyden@cyberpoint.se>
           2000-2003,           Scott Fritzinger <scottf@unr.edu>
           2000,2008,2011       Lutz Müller <urc8@rz.uni-karlsruhe.de>
           2001,                Jérôme Fenal <jerome@fenal.org>
           2001-2002,           Takeshi Aihana <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>
           2001-2003,           Colin Marquardt <colin@marquardt-home.de>
           2002,                Stefan Björnelund <stefanb@update.uu.se>
           2002,                AMANO Kazuhiro <haa13142@jnb.odn.ne.jp>
           2002,                Sverker Wiberg <sverkerw@du.uab.ericsson.se>
           2002,                Fabian Mandelbaum <fabman@mandrakesoft.com>
           2002,                Evandro Gardenali <evandro@fasternet.com.br>
           2002,                Wang Li <charle@linux.net.cn>
           2003,                Mihály Gyulai <gyulai@fbi.hu>
           2003,2005            Andrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
           2003,2005,2011,2015  Keld Simonsen <keld@keldix.com>
           2003-2006,           Laurentiu Buzdugan <lbuz@rolix.org>
           2003,2007,2008,      Miloslav Trmac <mitr@volny.cz>
           2004,                Quique <quique@sindominio.net>
           2004,                Gareth Owen <gowen72@yahoo.com>
           2004,                Matti Pöllä <mpo@iki.fi>
           2004-2005,           Christophe Barbé <christophe@ufies.org>
           2004-2005,           Julie Vermeersch <julie@lambda1.be>
           2004-2007,           Maxim V. Dziumanenko <dziumanenko@gmail.com>
           2005,                Philibert Ndandali  <ndandali@yahoo.fr>
           2005,                Viateur MUGENZI <muvia1@yahoo.fr>
           2005,                Noëlla Mupole <s24211045@tuks.co.za>
           2005,                Carole Karema <karemacarole@hotmail.com>
           2005,                JEAN BAPTISTE NGENDAHAYO <ngenda_denis@yahoo.co.uk>
           2005,                Augustin KIBERWA  <akiberwa@yahoo.co.uk>
           2005,                Donatien NSENGIYUMVA <ndonatienuk@yahoo.co.uk>
           2005,                Antoine Bigirimana <antoine@e-tools.com>
           2005,                Steve Murphy <murf@e-tools.com>
           2005,                Vyacheslav Dikonov <sdiconov@mail.ru>
           2005,                Hizkuntza Politikarako Sailburuordetza <hizkpol@ej-gv.es>
           2005,2006,2013,2015  Wei-Lun Chao <bluebat@member.fsf.org>
           2005-2007,           Amanpreet Singh Alam <amanpreetalam@yahoo.com>
           2005-2008,2012-2013  Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
           2005-2010,           Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
           2005-2015,           Marco Colombo <m.colombo@ed.ac.uk>
           2006-2015,           Jakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
           2007,                Aleksandar Jelenak <jelenak@verizon.net>
           2008-2010,           Tadashi Jokagi <elf2000@users.sourceforge.net>
           2008,2010,2012-2014  Benno Schulenberg <benno@vertaalt.nl>
           2008-2013,           Ji ZhengYu <zhengyuji@gmail.com>
           2008-2015,           Fabrício Godoy <skarllot@gmail.com>
           2009-2010,           Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
           2009,2011,           Erwin Poeze <erwin.poeze@gmail.com>
           2009-2015,           Yuri Kozlov <yuray@komyakino.ru>
           2010-2014,           Andhika Padmawan <andhika.padmawan@gmail.com>
           2011,                Dimitri Duc <dimitri.duc@gmail.com>
           2011,2016            Sveinn í Felli <sveinki@nett.is>
           2012-2015,           Trần Ngọc Quân <vnwildman@gmail.com>
           2012-2015,           Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
           2012-2015,           David Prévot <david@tilapin.org>
           2013,                Mogens Jaeger <mogensjaeger@gmail.com>
           2013-2014-2015,      Мирослав Николић <miroslavnikolic@rocketmail.com>
           2014-2015,           Balázs Úr <urbalazs@gmail.com>
           2015,                Sebastian Rasmussen <sebras@gmail.com>
License: LGPL-2+

Files: po/az.po
Copyright: 2004, Mətin Əmirov <metin@karegen.com>
License: public_domain

Files: po/Makefile.in.in
Copyright: 1995-1997, 2000-2004, Ulrich Drepper <drepper@gnu.ai.mit.edu>
License: other

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2001,      Ole Aamot <oka@ping.uio.no>
           2001,      Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>
           2001,      Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@computer.org>
           2002-2004, Christophe Barbe <christophe@ufies.org>
           2004-2007, Frederic Peters <fpeters@debian.org>
           2005,      Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>
           2009,      Cyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>
           2010-2012, David Paleino <dapal@debian.org>
           2011,      Jonathan Wiltshire <jmw@debian.org>
           2014,      Laurent Bigonville <bigon@debian.org>
           2014-2016, Herbert Parentes Fortes Neto <hpfn@debian.org>
License: GPL-2+

License: LGPL-2+
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published
 by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of the License, or
 (at your option) any later version.
 .
 This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
 GNU Lesser General Public License for more details.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public License
 along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 .
 On Debian systems, the full text of the GNU Lesser General Public License
 can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2'.

License: LGPL-2.1+
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published
 by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of the License, or
 (at your option) any later version.
 .
 This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
 GNU Lesser General Public License for more details.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public License
 along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 .
 On Debian systems, the full text of the GNU Lesser General Public License
 can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2.1'.

License: GPL-2+
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
 (at your option) any later version.
 .
 This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
 GNU General Public License for more details.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 .
 On Debian systems, the full text of the GNU General Public License
 can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2'.

License: public_domain
 This file is put in the public domain.

License: other
 This file can be copied and used freely without restrictions.  It can
 be used in projects which are not available under the GNU General Public
 License but which still want to provide support for the GNU gettext
 functionality.
 .
 Please note that the actual code of GNU gettext is covered by the GNU
 General Public License and is *not* in the public domain.