File: ChangeLog

package info (click to toggle)
gprolog 1.1.0-4
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: potato
  • size: 7,996 kB
  • ctags: 5,690
  • sloc: ansic: 43,119; perl: 15,971; sh: 1,852; makefile: 770
file content (146 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 4,441 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
Fri Oct 8 19:36:59 CEST 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* fix a bug with some extended characters in native compilation

Tue Sep 28 18:00:44 CEST 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* implement call_with_args

Mon Sep 27 16:18:55 CEST 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* fix a bug in sign/1 for arithmetic evaluation

Fri Jul 16 13:26:31 CEST 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* fix a bug in foreign C calling Prolog for sparc

Thu Jul 15 12:04:38 CEST 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* fix a bug for sparc compilation
	* fix a bug in foreign code under sparc
	* update pl_config.c to show which version is installed

Tue Jul 6 14:47:51 CEST 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* add linedit test to avoid to re-echo an already buffered full-line
	* fix bugs is sort/1

Fri Jun 25 10:04:03 CEST 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* fix bug in sleep/1 (incorrect behavior with a float)
	* finish preliminar port to cygwin (see file src/PROBLEMS)

Wed Jun 23 13:49:07 MEST 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* fix bug in FD solver (too much trail allocated due to bad vec_size)
	* fix labeling first-fail to correspond to clp(FD)

Fri Jun 18 12:29:03 CEST 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* fix message from consult when pl2wam cannot be found
	
Thu Jun 17 16:12:53 MEST 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* fix precision bug on floating constants

Sun Jun  6 12:05:32 CEST 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* port for ix86/cygwin (Win32) (to finish)

Fri Jun  4 11:05:37 CEST 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* fix bug in throw_c.c (foreign code catch exception)
	* improve Ma2Asm check.c and FromC/ utilities
	* port for PowerPC / GNU/Linux  (see file src/PROBLEMS)

Mon May 31 10:45:35 CEST 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* fix bug using egcs-1.1.2 (RedHat 6.0) (add a Stop_Prolog() fct)

Fri May 21 15:56:50 MEST 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* removed Configure directory (clashes with ./configure under WinXX)
	* fix Linedit/Makefile.in (CFLAGS added)

Fri May 21 11:54:31 MEST 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* added :- ensure_linked directive
	* fix bug in gplc help (-C/-A/-L instead of --C/--A/--L)
	* fix bug in gplc (with too long command-lines)
	* fix bug in M_Absolute_Path_Name() (/.automount gave /automount)

Wed Apr 21 09:53:00 MEST 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* work release 1.0.1
	* fix bug --disable-regs works now for solaris
	
Mon Apr 19 19:46:07 MEST 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* optimize FD equations (math_supp.c) avoid qsort sometimes
	* fix bug in installation procedure (Html doc installation)

Fri Apr 16 15:49:34 MEST 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* official release 1.0.0
	* rewrite in C DCG translation: 
	  optimize unifications, no more ill-balanced conjunctions
	* fix bug in bc_supp.c to avoid aux pred name for unknown predicate
	* fix bug in pl2wam (:- set_prolog_flag(singleton_warning,off))
	
Thu Apr  8 19:09:40 MEST 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* current_prolog/1 conforms to ISO thanks to strict_iso flag
	* fix bug (type_list instead of instantiation error for Options)
	* fix bug setof (not sorted when comes down to findall)

Tue Apr  6 20:48:32 MEST 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>
	
	* add Prolog flag strict_iso (to relax predicate indicators)
	* fix number_chars and friends non ISO conforming behavior
	* modify wam2ma to avoid static arrays (use dynamic allocation)

Sun Apr  4 15:28:12 MET 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* add in-place installation (modify configure.in and Makefile.in)

Wed Mar 31 16:26:10 MET 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* add copyright headers in source files

Thu Mar 30 17:20:10 MET 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>
	
	* rewrite all solutions built-in predicates (in C)
	* add in-place sorts

Wed Mar 24 10:12:02 MET 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* rewrite DCG translations

Mon Mar 22 19:42:12 MET 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* fix compiler bug in wam2ma (atom using \xHH\ not correctly handled)

Fri Mar 19 19:42:12 MET 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* rewrite sorts built-in predicates (in C)

Mon Mar 15 10:12:02 MET 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* Calypso (beta 7) becomes GNU Prolog 0.9.0
	  change command names (calypso -> gprolog, plcc -> gplc,...)
	  copyright messages (--version),...

Fri Mar 12 09:38:24 MET 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* fail/0 caused an existence_error under the debugger

Wed Mar 10 11:57:25 MET 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* user/built_in/built_in_fd not recognized by load/1

Mon Mar 8 20:39:25 MET 1999 <Daniel.Diaz@inria.fr>

	* Calypso version 1.0-beta7 ready for iternal use