File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
gputils 0.13.4-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: etch, etch-m68k
  • size: 16,620 kB
  • ctags: 3,066
  • sloc: pascal: 191,182; ansic: 18,644; sh: 3,391; makefile: 1,293; lex: 991; yacc: 917
file content (17 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 576 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
The following people are gputils authors and contributors:

James Bowman <jamesbowman@users.sourceforge.net>
Craig Franklin <craigfranklin@users.sourceforge.net>
Scott Dattalo <scott@dattalo.com>
James Cameron <james.cameron@digital.com>
Stefan Petersen <spe@stacken.kth.se>
Eric Smith <eric@brouhaha.com>
Alessandro Zummo <azummo@towertech.it>
Andrew Burgess <aab@cichlid.com>
Bruce Stough <sbs@wavefront.com>
Tommy Thorn <thorn@acm.org>
Charlie Krauter <charlie@mother.com>
Carlos Nieves <cnieves@iname.com>
Salvador Tropea <salvador@inti.gov.ar>

Have you been overlooked?