File: contributors.csv

package info (click to toggle)
grass 7.8.2-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 162,488 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 433,951; python: 179,693; cpp: 36,334; sh: 9,738; makefile: 6,708; xml: 3,596; sql: 769; lex: 519; yacc: 450; asm: 387; perl: 282; sed: 31; objc: 7
file content (64 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,918 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
cvs_id,name,email,country,osgeo_id,rfc2_agreed
-,Ivan Shmakov,<ivan theory.asu.ru>,Russia,1gray,yes
-,Eric Patton,<eric.patton canada.ca>,Canada,epatton,yes
-,Laura Toma,<ltoma bowdoin.edu>,USA,ltoma,yes
-,Markus Metz,<markus.metz.giswork googlemail.com>,Germany,mmetz,yes
-,Maris Nartiss,<maris.gis gmail.com>,Latvia,marisn,yes
-,Marco Pasetti,<marco.pasetti alice.it>,Italy,marcopx,yes
-,Yann Chemin,<yann.chemin gmail.com>,Philippines,ychemin,yes
-,Colin Nielsen,<colin.nielsen gmail.com>,USA,cnielsen,yes
-,Anne Ghisla,<a.ghisla gmail.com>,Italy,aghisla,yes
-,Helmut Kudrnovsky,<hellik web.de>,Austria,hellik,yes
-,Anna Petrášová,<kratochanna gmail.com>,Czech Republic,annakrat,yes
-,Luca Delucchi,<lucadeluge gmail.com>,Italy,lucadelu,yes
-,Václav Petráš,<wenzeslaus gmail.com>,Czech Republic,wenzeslaus,yes
-,Pietro Zambelli,<peter.zamb gmail.com>,Italy,zarch,yes
-,Štěpán Turek,<stepan.turek seznam.cz>,Czech Republic,turek,yes
-,Margherita Di Leo,<diregola gmail com>,Italy,madi,yes
-,Veronica Andreo,<veroandreo gmail.com>,Argentina,veroandreo,yes
-,Stefan Blumentrath,<stefan.blumentrath nina.no>,Norway,sbl,yes
-,Ondřej Pešek,<pesej.ondrek gmail.com>,Czech Republic,pesekon2,yes
alex,Alex Shevlakov,<sixote yahoo.com>,Russia,-,-
andreas,Andreas Lange,<andreas.c.lange gmx.de>,Germany,-,-
benjamin,Benjamin Ducke,<benducke fastmail.fm>,Germany,benducke,yes
bernhard,Bernhard Reiter,<bernhard intevation.de>,Germany,-,-
bob,Bob Covill,<bcovill tekmap.ns.ca>,Canada,-,-
brad,Brad Douglas,<rez touchofmadness.com>,USA,bdouglas,yes
carlos,Carlos Davila,<cdavilam jemila.jazztel.es>,Spain,cdavilam,yes
cedric,Cedric Shock,<cedricgrass shockfamily.net>,USA,-,-
cho,Huidae Cho,<grass4u gmail.com>,USA,hcho,yes
danielc,Daniel Calvelo Aros,<dca.gis gmail.com>,Peru,dcalvelo,yes
david,David D. Gray,<ddgray armadce.demon.co.uk>,UK,-,-
eric,Eric G. Miller,<egm2 jps.net>,USA,-,-
florian,Florian Goessmann,<florian wallweg39.de>,Germany,-,-
frankw,Frank Warmerdam,<warmerdam pobox.com>,Canada,warmerdam,-
glynn,Glynn Clements,<glynn gclements.plus.com>,UK,glynn,yes
hamish,Hamish Bowman,<hamish_b yahoo.com>,New Zealand,hamish,yes
helena,Helena Mitasova,<hmitaso unity.ncsu.edu>,USA,helena,yes
jachym,Jachym Cepicky,<jachym.cepicky gmail.com>,Czech Republic,jachym,yes
jan,Jan-Oliver Wagner,<jan intevation.de>,Germany,-,-
job,Job Spijker,<spijker geo.uu.nl>,Netherlands,-,-
john,John Huddleston,<jhudd.lamar colostate.edu>,USA,-,-
justin,Justin Hickey,<jhickey hpcc.nectec.or.th>,Thailand,-,-
malcolm,Malcolm Blue,<mblue nb.sympatico.ca>,Canada,-,-
markus,Markus Neteler,<neteler osgeo.org>,Germany,neteler,yes
martin,Martin Wegmann,<wegmann biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de>,Germany,wegmann,yes
martinl,Martin Landa,<landa.martin gmail.com>,Czech Republic,martinl,yes
massimo,Massimo Cuomo,<m.cuomo acsys.it>,Switzerland,-,-
michael,Michael Barton,<michael.barton asu.edu>,USA,cmbarton,yes
michel,Michel Wurtz,<mw teledetection.fr>,France,-,-
mike,Mike Thomas,<miketh brisbane.paradigmgeo.com>,Australia,-,-
moritz,Moritz Lennert,<mlennert club.worldonline.be>,Belgium,mlennert,yes
msieczka,Maciej Sieczka,<msieczka sieczka.org>,Poland,msieczka,yes
paul,Paul Kelly,<paul-grass stjohnspoint.co.uk>,UK,pkelly,yes
paulo,Paulo Marcondes,<pmarc.debian gmail.com>,Brazil,pmarcondes,-
pallech,Serena Pallecchi,<pallecch cli.di.unipi.it>,Italy,-,-
radim,Radim Blazek,<radim.blazek gmail.com>,Czech Republic,rblazek,-
roberto,Roberto Micarelli,<miro iol.it>,Italy,-,-
robertoa,Roberto Antolin,<rantolin.geo gmail.com>,Spain,rantolin,yes
roger,Roger S. Miller,<rgrmill rt66.com>,USA,-,-
scott,Scott Mitchell,<smitch mac.com>,Canada,smitch,yes
soeren,Soeren Gebbert,<soerengebbert googlemail.com>,Germany,huhabla,yes
stephan,Stephan Holl,<stephan.holl intevation.de>,Germany,sholl,yes
william,William Kyngesburye,<kyngchaos kyngchaos.com>,USA,kyngchaos,yes
wolf,Wolf Bergenheim,<wolf+grass bergenheim.net>,Finland,wolf,yes