File: contributors_extra.csv

package info (click to toggle)
grass 7.8.2-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 162,488 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 433,951; python: 179,693; cpp: 36,334; sh: 9,738; makefile: 6,708; xml: 3,596; sql: 769; lex: 519; yacc: 450; asm: 387; perl: 282; sed: 31; objc: 7
file content (59 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,753 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
name,email,country,rfc2_agreed
Adam Laža,<ad.laza32 gmail.com>,Czech Republic,yes
Alfonso Vitti,<alfonso.vitti ing.unitn.it>,Italy,-
Anna Zanchetta,<ciupava gmail.com>,Italy,yes
Andrea Aime,<andrea.aime geo-solutions.it>,Italy,-
Angus Carr,<apcarr flash.lakeheadu.ca>,Canada,-
Antonio Galea,<antonio.galea gmail.com>,Italy,-
Aldo Clerici,<aldo.clerici unipr.it >,Italy,-
Ari Jolma,<ari.jolma tkk.fi>,Finland,-
Bill Hughes,<bhughes grasshoppernet.com>,USA,-
Brook Milligan,<brook nmsu.edu>,USA,-
Bruce Byars,<Bruce_Byars baylor.edu>,USA,-
Carl Anderson,<candrsn mindspring.com>,USA,-
Carol X Garzon-Lopez,<c.x.garzon gmail.com>,France,-
Charles Ehlschlaeger,<cre111 wiu.edu>,USA,-
Christoph Simon,<ciccio kiosknet.com.br>,Brasil,-
David Knapp,<dknapp carnegiescience.edu>,USA,-
Doug Newcomb,<doug_newcomb fws.gov>,USA,-
Duccio Rocchini,<ducciorocchini gmail.com>,Italy,-
Dylan Beaudette,<dylan.beaudette gmail.com>,USA,yes
E. Jorge Tizado,<ejtizm unileon.es>,Spain,yes
Eric Mitchell,<emitchell altaira.com>,-,-
Francesco Pirotti,<francesco.pirotti unipd.it>,Italy,-
Ivan Mincik,<ivan.mincik gmail.com>,Slovakia,-
Jacques Bouchard,<bouchard onera.fr>,France,-
Jarrett Keifer,<jkeifer0 gmail.com>,USA,-
Jaro Hofierka,<jhofierka gmail.com>,Slovakia,-
Jeshua Lacock,<jeshua OpenOSX.com>,USA,-
Lars Ahlzen,<lars ahlzen.com>,-,-
Lorenzo Moretti,<lorenzo.moretti bologna.enea.it>,Italy,-
Lubos Mitas,<lmitas unity.ncsu.edu>,USA,-
Ludmila Furtkevicova,<ludmilafurtkevicov gmail.com>,Slovakia,-
Marco Vizzari,<marco.vizzari unipg.it>,Italy,-
Maria Brovelli,<maria.brovelli polimi.it>,Italy,-
Maurizio Cingi,<?>,Italy,-
Michael Perdue,<michael_perdue yahoo.ca>,-,-
Milena Nowotarska,<do.milenki gmail com>,Poland,yes
Nikos Alexandris,<nik nikosalexandris.net>,Greece,yes
Otto Dassau,<otto.dassau gmx.de>,Germany,yes
Philip Warner,<pjw rhyme.com.au>,Australia,-
Phisan Santitamnont,<fsvpss eng.chula.ac.th>,Thailand,-
Pierre de Mouveaux,<pierre polaris-technologies.com>,-,-
Ralf Gerlich,<ralf.gerlich bsse.biz>,-,-
Richard Roger,<richard.roger water.nsw.gov.au>,Australia,-
Rob Parsons,<jrobparsons gmail.com>,USA,-
Robert Kuszinger,<kuszinger giscom.hu>,Hungary,yes
Roberto Flor,<flor fbk.eu>,Italy,-
Roger Bivand,<roger.bivand nhh.no>,Norway,-
Roger Miller,<rgrmill rt66.com>,-,-
Sebastiaan Couwenberg,<sebastic xs4all.nl>,Netherlands,-
Stephanie Wendel,<sawendel ncsu.edu>,USA,-
Tereza Fiedlerová,<tfiedlerova gmail.com>,Czech Republic,-
Thomas Leppelt,<thomas.leppelt googlemail.com>,Germany,-
Tomas Paudits,<tpaudits mailbox.sk>,Slovakia,-
Trevor Wiens,<twiens interbaun.com>,-,-
Veronica Andreo,<veroandreo gmail.com>,Argentina,-
Vincent Bain,<bain toraval.fr>,France,-
Volker Froehlich,<volker27 gmx.at>,Austria,-
William Brown,<brown gis.uiuc.edu>,USA,-