File: translators.csv

package info (click to toggle)
grass 7.8.2-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 162,488 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 433,951; python: 179,693; cpp: 36,334; sh: 9,738; makefile: 6,708; xml: 3,596; sql: 769; lex: 519; yacc: 450; asm: 387; perl: 282; sed: 31; objc: 7
file content (102 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 4,341 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
name,email,languages
Solomon Gizaw,<solohavi yahoo.com>,AM
Dr. Alaa Masoud,<alaamasoud hotmail.com>,AR
Jáchym Čepický,<jachym.cepicky centrum.cz>,CS
Jan Trochta,<j.trochta seznam.cz>,CS
Martin Landa,<landa.martin gmail.com>,CS
Michal Bíl,<michal.bil seznam.cz>,CS
Miroslav Hořejší,<miroslav.horejsi fsv.cvut.cz>,CS
Pavel Valenta,<pavel.valenta fsv.cvut.cz>,CS
Radim Blazek,<radim.blazek gmail.com>,CS
Záboj Hrázský,<zabojhrazsky seznam.cz>,CS
Lukáš Bocan,<lukas.bocan fsv.cvut.cz>,CS
Stanislav Horáček,<stanislav.horacek gmail.com>,CS
Georg Lösel,<georg de-schorsch.de>,DE
Helmut Kudrnovsky,<hellik web.de>,DE
Markus Neteler,<neteler osgeo.org>,DE
Robert Nuske,<robert.nuske nw-fva.de,DE
Stephan Holl,<stephan.holl intevation.de>,DE
Vasilios Antoniou,<antoniou_v yahoo.gr>,EL
Nikos Ves,<vesnikos gmail.org>,EL
Agustin Diez Castillo,<adiez uv.es>,ES
Carlos Dávila,<carluti users.sourceforge.net>,ES
Daniel Calvelo Aros,<dca users.sf.net>,ES
Daniel de Castro Victoria,<daniel.victoria gmail.com>,ES
el bueno,<manzano_jm yahoo.es>,ES
Enrique Cerrillo Cuenca,<ecerrillo unex.es>,ES
Javier Garcia Prieto,<fjgarciaprieto hotmail.com>,ES
Joana Palahí/SIGTE-UdG,<joana sigte.udg.edu>,ES
Luis Izquierdo,<luisizq2002 hotmail.com>,ES
Roberto Antolin,<tolanss yahoo.es>,ES
Daniel Torres,<nobeeakon gmail.com>,ES
Veronica Andreo,<veroandreo gmail.com>,ES
Kari Salovaara,<kari.salovaara pp1.inet.fi>,FI
Daniel Calvelo Aros,<dca users.sf.net>,FR
Emmanuel Saracco,<esaracco users.labs.libre-entreprise.org>,FR
Eve Rousseau,<phytosociologue yahoo fr>,FR
Pascal Obstetar,<pascal.obstetar wanadoo.fr>,FR
Sylvain Maillard,<sylvain.maillard gmail.com>,FR
Vincent Bain,<bain toraval.fr>,FR
Firman Hadi,<jalmiburung gmail.com>,ID
Alessandro Palmas,<ale_zena libero.it>,IT
Andrea Giacomelli,<pibinko gmail.com>,IT
Anna Zanchetta,<ciupava gmail.com>,IT
Francesco de Virgilio,<fradeve11 gmail.com>,IT
Giuseppe Patti,<gpatt tiscali.it>,IT
Lorenzo Moretti,<lorenzo.moretti bologna.enea.it>,IT
Luca Delucchi,<lucadeluge gmail.com>,IT
Luciano Montanaro,<mikelima cirulla.net>,IT
Marco Curreli,<marcocurreli tiscali it>,IT
Maurizio Napolitano,<napo fbk.eu>,IT
Silvia Franceschi,<silvia.franceschi hydrologis.eu>,IT
Stefano Costa,<steko iosa.it>,IT
Tobias Vigl,<vigltobias icqmail.com>,IT
Elena Mezzini,<elena.mezzini gmail.com>,IT
Carlo Cormio,<carlo.cormio gmail.com>,IT
Akira Taniguchi,<taniguti apptec.co.jp>,JA
Haruka Fujii,<haruka.fujii la.tezuka-gu.ac.jp>,JA
Hirotoshi Toyoda,<toyoda ex.media.osaka-cu.ac.jp>,JA
Naoki Ueda,<nao locapoint.com>,JA
Shinji Masumoto,<masumoto sci.osaka-cu.ac.jp>,JA
Susumu Nonogaki,<nonogaki sci.osaka-cu.ac.jp>,JA
Yuka Tohhana,<yuka.tohhana la.tezuka-gu.ac.jp>,JA
Huidae Cho,<grass4u gmail.com>,KO
Maris Nartiss,<maris.kde gmail.com>,LV
Peteris Bruns,<peteris.bruns gmail.com>,LV
Mohammed Rashad,<rashadkm gmail.com>,ML
Sheetal Nepte,<sheetal_nepte yahoo.co.in>,MR
Artur Niescior,<nieart interia.pl>,PL
Marcin Sanecki,,PL
Milena Nowotarska,<do.milenki gmail com>,PL
Monika Tylus,<monikatylus gmail.com>,PL
Robert Szczepanek,<grass@szczepanek.pl>,PL
Antonio Rocha,<antonio.rocha deimos.com.pt>,PT
Daniel de Castro Victoria,<daniel.victoria gmail com>,PT
Paulo E. P. Marcondes,<paulomarcondes gmail.com>,PT
Ricardo Oliveira,<ricardoabeloliveira gmail.com>,PT
Luisa Teixeira,<gem12lte student.lu.se>,PT
Carlos Grohmann,<carlos.grohmann gmail.com>,PT_BR
Fernando Ferreira,<fernando vps.fmvz.usp.br>,PT_BR
Fred Maranhão,<fred.maranhao gmail.com>,PT_BR
Paulo E. P. Marcondes,<paulomarcondes gmail.com>,PT_BR
Paulo Marcondes,<paulomarcondes gmail.com>,PT_BR
Ricardo Oliveira,<ricardoabeloliveira gmail.com>,PT_BR
Andreea Marin,<andreea.marin09 yahoo.com>,RO
Mihai Moise,<norway_mike yahoo.com>,RO
Dana Grad,<dana_grad yahoo.com>,RO
Alex Shevlakov,<sixote yahoo.com>,RU
Anna Dwarwood,,RU
Evgeniy Lazarev,<zhecka inbox.ru>,RU
Maxim Dubinin,<sim gis-lab.info>,RU
Miha Staut,<mihastaut yahoo.co.uk>,SL
Arun Balaji,<arunthilak95 gmail.com>,TA
Man,<mansv68 yahoo.co.th>,TH
Sarawut Ninsawat,<sarawut.map gmail.com>,TH
Aras.Gor.O Yalcin Yilmaz,<yilmazy istanbul.edu.tr>,TR
Saban Safak,<ssafak cvm.com.tr>,TR
Bui Huu Manh,<bhmanh73 yahoo.com>,VI
Lê Quốc Thái,<lquocthai ioit.ac.vn>,VI
Shulin Yang,<shulin.yang.9 gmail.com>,ZH
Su Yongheng,<night2008 gmail.com>,ZH
Zhang Jun,<nilarcs gmail.com>,ZH
YusiJi, <jiyusi0001 gmail.com>,ZH