File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
grep 3.3-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 13,404 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 77,930; sh: 10,347; perl: 567; makefile: 364; awk: 71; sed: 16
file content (140 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 7,655 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
These people have contributed to the GNU grep. Those contributions are
described in the version control logs.  If your name has been left out,
if you'd rather not be listed, or if you'd prefer a different address
be used, please send a note to the bug-report mailing list (as seen at
end of e.g., grep --help).

Adam Katz                           savannah@kopis.com
Aharon Robbins                      arnold@skeeve.com
Akim Demaille                       akim@epita.fr
Alain Magloire                      alainm@rcsm.ee.mcgill.ca
Allan McRae                         allan@archlinux.org
Andreas Ley                         andy@rz.uni-karlsruhe.de
Andreas Schwab                      schwab@suse.de
Arnold D. Robbins                   arnold@skeeve.com
Arnold Robbins                      arnold@skeeve.com
Bastiaan "Darquan" Stougie          darquan@zonnet.nl
behoffski                           behoffski@grouse.com.au
Ben Elliston                        bje@cygnus.com
Benno Schulenberg                   bensberg@justemail.net
Bernd Strieder                      strieder@student.uni-kl.de
Bernhard Rosenkraenzer              bero@arklinux.org
Bernhard Voelker                    mail@bernhard-voelker.de
Bob Proulx                          rwp@hprwp.fc.hp.com
Brian Youmans                       3diff@gnu.org
Bruno Haible                        bruno@clisp.org
Charles Levert                      charles_levert@gna.org
Christian Boltz                     grep-bug@cboltz.de
Christian Groessler                 cpg@aladdin.de
Corinna Vinschen                    vinschen@redhat.com
Dagobert Michelsen                  dam@opencsw.org
Daisuke GOTO                        gotoh@m-design.com
Dave Reisner                        d@falconindy.com
David Clissold                      cliss@austin.ibm.com
David J MacKenzie                   djm@catapult.va.pubnix.com
David O'Brien                       obrien@freebsd.org
Dmitry V. Levin                     ldv@altlinux.org
'Drake' Daham Wang                  drakewang@gmail.com
Egmont Koblinger                    egmont@gmail.com
Eli Zaretskii                       eliz@gnu.org
Eric Blake                          eblake@redhat.com
Fernando Basso                      fernandobasso.br@gmail.com
Florian La Roche                    laroche@redhat.com
François Pinard                     pinard@iro.umontreal.ca
Gerald Stoller                      gerald_stoller@hotmail.com
Grant McDorman                      grant@isgtec.com
Greg Boyd                           gboyd.ccsf@gmail.com
Greg Louis                          glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
Guglielmo 'bond' Bondioni           g.bondioni@libero.it
H. Merijn Brand                     h.m.brand@hccnet.nl
Hans-Bernhard Broeker               broeker@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Harald Hanche-Olsen                 hanche@math.ntnu.no
Heikki Korpela                      heko@iki.fi
Igor O. Ladygin                     assa@zabtrans.ru
Ilya Basin                          basinilya@gmail.com
Isamu Hasegawa                      isamu@yamato.ibm.com
Jaroslav Škarvada                   jskarvad@redhat.com
Javier Villavicencio                the_paya@gentoo.org
Jeff Bailey                         jbailey@nisa.net
Jim Hand                            jhand@austx.tandem.com
Jim Meyering                        jim@meyering.net
Jochen Hein                         jochen.hein@delphi.central.de
Joel N. Weber II                    devnull@gnu.org
Johan Walles                        johan.walles@gmail.com
John Hughes                         john@nitelite.calvacom.fr
Jorge Stolfi                        stolfi@dcc.unicamp.br
Juan Manuel Guerrero                juan.guerrero@gmx.de
Julian Foad                         julianfoad@btopenworld.com
Karl Berry                          karl@gnu.org
Karl Heuer                          kwzh@gnu.org
Kaveh R. Ghazi                      ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
Kazuro Furukawa                     furukawa@apricot.kek.jp
Keith Bostic                        bostic@bsdi.com
Krishna Sethuraman                  krishna@sgihub.corp.sgi.com
Kurt D Schwehr                      kdschweh@insci14.ucsd.edu
Ludovic Courtès                     ludo@gnu.org
Marc Aldorasi                       m101010a@gmail.com
Mark Veltzer                        mark.veltzer@gmail.com
Mark Waite                          markw@mddmew.fc.hp.com
Martin P.J. Zinser                  zinser@decus.de
Martin Rex                          martin.rex@sap-ag.de
Matthew Burgess                     matthew@linuxfromscratch.org
Michael Aichlmayr                   mikla@nx.com
Mike Frysinger                      vapier@gentoo.org
Mike Haertel                        mike@ducky.net
Miles Bader                         miles@ccs.mt.nec.co.jp
Mirraz Mirraz                       mirraz1@rambler.ru
Nelson H. F. Beebe                  beebe@math.utah.edu
Nicolas Vigier                      boklm@mars-attacks.org
Nima Aghdaii                        naghdaii@fb.com
Norihiro Tanaka                     noritnk@kcn.ne.jp
Olaf Kirch                          okir@ns.lst.de
Pádraig Brady                       P@draigBrady.com
Paolo Bonzini                       bonzini@gnu.org
Patrick Boyd                        pboyd04@gmail.com
Paul Eggert                         eggert@cs.ucla.edu
Paul Kimoto                         kimoto@spacenet.tn.cornell.edu
Péter Radics                        mitchnull@gmail.com
Petr Písař                          petr.pisar@atlas.cz
Petr Pisar                          ppisar@redhat.com
Philip Hazel                        ph10@cus.cam.ac.uk
Philipp Kohlbecher                  xt28@gmx.de
Philippe Defert                     Philippe.Defert@cern.ch
Philippe De Muyter                  phdm@info.ucl.ac.be
Phillip C. Brisco                   phillip.craig.brisco@ccmail.census.gov
Rainer Orth                         ro@cebitec.uni-bielefeld.de
Reuben Thomas                       rrt@sc3d.org
Roland Roberts                      rroberts@muller.com
Ruslan Ermilov                      ru@freebsd.org
Santiago Ruano Rincón               santiago@debian.org
Santiago Vila                       sanvila@unex.es
Shannon Hill                        hill@synnet.com
Sotiris Vassilopoulos               Sotiris.Vassilopoulos@betatech.gr
Standish Parsley                    adsspamtrap01@yahoo.com
Stefano Lattarini                   stefano.lattarini@gmail.com
Stepan Kasal                        kasal@ucw.cz
Stephan T. Lavavej                  stl@nuwen.net
Stephane Chazelas                   stephane.chazelas@gmail.com
Stewart Levin                       stew@sep.stanford.edu
Strahinja Kustudic                  kustodian@gmail.com
Sven Joachim                        svenjoac@gmx.de
Sydoruk Stepan                      step@unitex.kiev.ua
Tapani Tarvainen                    tt@mit.jyu.fi
Tim Waugh                           twaugh@redhat.com
Tom 'moof' Spindler                 dogcow@ccs.neu.edu
Tom Tromey                          tromey@creche.cygnus.com
Tony Abou-Assaleh                   taa@acm.org
UEBAYASHI Masao                     masao@nf.enveng.titech.ac.jp
Ulrich Drepper                      drepper@cygnus.com
Uwe H. Steinfeld                    usteinfeld@gmx.net
Volker Borchert                     bt@teknon.de
Wichert Akkerman                    wichert@cistron.nl
William Bader                       william@nscs.fast.net
Wolfgang Schludi                    schludi@syscomp.de
Yuliy Pisetsky                      ypisetsky@fb.com
Zev Weiss                           zev@bewilderbeest.net
Zoltan Herczeg                      hzmester@freemail.hu

;; Local Variables:
;; coding: utf-8
;; End: