File: TRANSLATORS

package info (click to toggle)
griffith 0.13+20140313-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie, jessie-kfreebsd, stretch
  • size: 7,484 kB
  • ctags: 2,872
  • sloc: python: 22,023; xml: 543; makefile: 250; sh: 24
file content (126 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,469 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
* Brasilian Portuguese
Fábio Nogueira <deb-user-ba@ubuntu.com>
Alan A. Dantas <alan.arsolto@gmail.com>
Augusta Carla Klug <augusta_klug@yahoo.com.br>
alexandrers <alexandrenescau@gmail.com>

* Bulgarian
Luchezar P. Petkov <luchezar.petkov@gmail.com>
Emil Pavlov <emil.p.pavlov@gmail.com>

* Catalan
el_libre <el.libre@gmail.com>

* Croatian
Davor I
nafterburner <nafterburner@gmail.com>

* Czech
Blondak <blondak@neser.cz>
Ondra 'Kepi' Kudlík <kepi@igloonet.cz>
Kamil Páral <ripper42@gmail.com>
Petr Pulc <petrpulc@gmail.com>

* Danish
Joe Dalton <joedalton2@yahoo.dk>

* Dutch
Marcel Dijkstra <mdtje@hotmail.com>
Tominator <lambik+launchpad@gmail.com>
warddr <ward.ubuntu@gmail.com>

* English
(United Kingdom)
John Drinkwater <jdrinkwater@gmail.com>

* Estonian
H_M_Murdock_EST <eerove@gmail.com>

* Finnish
Kari Argillander

* French
Pierre-Luc Levy <pllevy@free.fr>
Guillaume Pratte <guillaume@guillaumepratte.net>
antou <antoou+inscriptions@gmail.com>
Rémi Preghenella <remi.pregh@gmail.com>
sd2310 <sd2310@gmail.com>

* German
Jessica Katharina Parth <Jessica.K.P@women-at-work.org>
Sebastian Wallroth <sebastian@wallroth.de>
Christian Sagmueller <christian@sagmueller.net>
Malte Wiemann <ryan2057@gmx.de>

* Greek
Ioannis Koniaris <ikoniari@csd.auth.gr>
Athanasia Tziola <erynies@gmail.com>
linuxangel <chraniotis@gmail.com>

* Hungarian
Török Attila <torokati44@gmail.com>

* Indonesian
Karina Dwityaning <k_29convenience@yahoo.com>

* Italian
Diego Porcelli <diego.p77@gmail.com>
Simone Vendemia <simonevendemia@gmail.com>
HdS619 <thestreet@hotmail.it>

* Latvian
Aleksandrs Zdancuks <aleksandrs.zdancuks@gmail.com>

* Japanese
Jack Nihil <jnihil@gmail.com>

* Korean
강태혁 <ssalki77@gmail.com>

* Low German:
pheb62

* Norwegian Bokmal
Anders Oftedal <anders.oftedal@gmail.com>

* Occitan (post 1500)
Yannig MARCHEGAY (Kokoyaya) <yannig@marchegay.org>

* Pashto
Baseer Ahmad Baheer <suraj.lmar@gmail.com>

* Persian
Artin

* Polish
Piotr Ozarowski <ozarow@gmail.com>

* Portuguese
Vasco Nunes <vasco.m.nunes@gmail.com>
Almufadado
Ivo Nunes <netherblood@gmail.com>
Luis Reis
Rui Araújo <ruka.araujo@gmail.com>
Tiago Silva

* Russian
Pavel V. Kulikov <kulikovpv8256@yandex.ru>
Nkolay Parukhin <nik@sevpinro.ru>

* Simplified Chinese
kempson <kempson.chen@gmail.com>

* Slovak
firenze

* Spanish
Daniel Ucero <escaranbujo@gmail.com>

* Swedish
Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>

* Turkish
transorlate <iloveshorts@hotmail.com>

* Ukrainian
vazaz