File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
grilo 0.1.19-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: wheezy
  • size: 4,632 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 13,303; sh: 11,334; xml: 2,327; makefile: 481; python: 289
file content (10 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 431 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Damien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com>
Guillaume Emont <gemont@igalia.com>
Iago Toral Quiroga <itoral@igalia.com>
Joaquim Rocha <jrocha@igalia.com>
Juan A. Suarez Romero <jasuarez@igalia.com>
Lionel Landwerlin <lionel.g.landwerlin@linux.intel.com>
Sam Thursfield <sam.thursfield@codethink.co.uk>
Simon Pena Placer <spenap@gmail.com>
Víctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Xabier Rodriguez Calvar <xrcalvar@igalia.com>