File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
grilo 0.3.2-2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 6,032 kB
  • ctags: 3,834
  • sloc: ansic: 18,286; sh: 4,094; xml: 2,235; makefile: 498; python: 200
file content (135 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 5,172 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
Contributors:
=============
Juan A. Suarez Romero <jasuarez@igalia.com>
Iago Toral Quiroga <itoral@igalia.com>
Victor Manuel Jaquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Simón Pena <spenap@gmail.com>
Mathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Guillaume Emont <guijemont@igalia.com>
Guillaume Emont <gemont@igalia.com>
Victor Toso <me@victortoso.com>
Lionel Landwerlin <lionel.g.landwerlin@linux.intel.com>
Damien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com>
Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
Joaquim Rocha <jrocha@igalia.com>
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Simon Pena <spena@igalia.com>
Mathieu Duponchelle <mathieu.duponchelle@opencreed.com>
Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
Xabier Rodriguez Calvar <xrcalvar@igalia.com>
Xavier Claessens <xavier.claessens@collabora.com>
Sam Thursfield <sam.thursfield@codethink.co.uk>
Murray Cumming <murrayc@murrayc.com>
Мирослав Николић <miroslavnikolic@rocketmail.com>
Marek Černocký <marek@manet.cz>
Alberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Dušan Kazik <prescott66@gmail.com>
Jens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Emanuele Aina <emanuele.aina@collabora.com>
Cédric Valmary <cvalmary@yahoo.fr>
Aurimas Černius <aurisc4@gmail.com>
Muhammet Kara <muhammetk@gmail.com>
Chao-Hsiung Liao <j_h_liau@yahoo.com.tw>
Fran Dieguez <fran.dieguez@mabishu.com>
Fabien Lebaillif - Delamare <fabien@developers.arq-media.com>
Eduardo Lima Mitev <elima@igalia.com>
Andika Triwidada <andika@gmail.com>
Yosef Or Boczko <yoseforb@src.gnome.org>
Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
Rūdolfs Mazurs <rudolfsm@src.gnome.org>
Philip Withnall <philip.withnall@collabora.co.uk>
Pedro Albuquerque <palbuquerque73@gmail.com>
Marinus Schraal <mschraal@src.gnome.org>
Ting-Wei Lan <lantw@src.gnome.org>
Stefan Kost <ensonic@users.sf.net>
Inaki Larranaga Murgoitio <dooteo@zundan.com>
Alberto Garcia <berto@igalia.com>
Ask Hjorth Larsen <asklarsen@gmail.com>
Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>
Alexandre Franke <alexandre.franke@gmail.com>
Victor Ibragimov <victor.ibragimov@gmail.com>
Seong-ho Cho <shcho@gnome.org>
Rafael Ferreira <rafael.f.f1@gmail.com>
Fernando Carvalho <phaetonkde@gmail.com>
Olav Vitters <olav@vitters.nl>
Nilamdyuti Goswami <ngoswami@redhat.com>
Mike Ruprecht <mike.ruprecht@collabora.co.uk>
Marek Chalupa <mchalupa@redhat.com>
Enrico Nicoletto <liverig@gmail.com>
Gabor Kelemen <kelemeng@gnome.hu>
Jussi Kukkonen <jku@linux.intel.com>
Fabio Tomat <f.t.public@gmail.com>
Dominique Leuenberger <dimstar@opensuse.org>
Bernd Homuth <dev@hmt.im>
Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles@gmail.com>
Miguel Rodriguez Núñez <bokerones.fritos@gmail.com>
Antía Puentes <apuentes@igalia.com>
A S Alam <apreet.alam@gmail.com>
Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowitz@users.sourceforge.net>
Yuri Myasoedov <ymyasoedov@yandex.ru>
Wylmer Wang <wantinghard@gmail.com>
Balázs Úr <urbalazs@gmail.com>
Tom Tryfonidis <tomtryf@gmail.com>
Tim Lunn <tim@feathertop.org>
Daniel Korostil <ted.korostiled@gmail.com>
Simon Wenner <simon@wenner.ch>
Sebastian Keller <sebastian-keller@gmx.de>
Samir Ribic <samir.ribic@etf.unsa.ba>
甘露(Gan  Lu) <rhythm.gan@gmail.com>
Reinout van Schouwen <reinouts@gnome.org>
George Sedov <radist.morse@gmail.com>
Alban Browaeys <prahal@yahoo.com>
Oliver Krylow <okrylow@gmail.com>
Murray Cumming <murrayc@openismus.com>
Marcus Lundblad <ml@update.uu.se>
Milo Casagrande <milo@ubuntu.com>
Martin Srebotnjak <miles@filmsi.net>
Michael Wood <michael.g.wood@linux.intel.com>
Balázs Meskó <meskobalazs@gmail.com>
MarMav <mavridou@gmail.com>
Mateu Batle <mateu.batle@collabora.com>
leo <leo@Satan>
Kristjan SCHMIDT <kristjan.schmidt@googlemail.com>
Kenneth Nielsen <k.nielsen81@gmail.com>
Adrien Plazas <kekun.plazas@laposte.net>
Jiro Matsuzawa <jmatsuzawa@gnome.org>
Jasper Lievisse Adriaanse <jasper@humppa.nl>
Jacobo Aragunde Pérez <jaragunde@igalia.com>
Efstathios Iosifidis <iosifidis@opensuse.org>
iain <iain@linux.intel.com>
Милош Поповић <gpopac@gmail.com>
GNOME Translation Robot <gnome-sysadmin@gnome.org>
Gil Forcada <gforcada@gnome.org>
Nishio Futoshi <fut_nis@d3.dion.ne.jp>
Evgeny Bobkin <evgen.ibqn@gmail.com>
Efstathios Iosifidis <eiosifidis@gnome.org>
Dimitris Spingos <dmtrs32@gmail.com>
Seong-ho Cho <darkcircle.0426@gmail.com>
Claudio Arseni <claudio.arseni@ubuntu.com>
Claudio Arseni <claudio.arseni@gmail.com>
Christian Kirbach <Christian.Kirbach@googlemail.com>
Carles Ferrando <carles.ferrando@gmail.com>
Wolfgang Stöggl <c72578@yahoo.de>
Benjamin Steinwender <b@stbe.at>
Mathieu Bridon <bochecha@daitauha.fr>
Andika Triwidada <atriwidada@gnome.org>
Anish A <aneesh.nl@gmail.com>
Andrzej Bieniek <andyhelp@gmail.com>
Adrião Morão <amoran@igalia.com>
Andres Gomez <agomez@igalia.com>
A S Alam <aalam@users.sf.net>

Past contributors:
==================
Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Emmanuele Bassi <ebassi@gnome.org>
César García Tapia <tapia@openshine.com>
Nuno Araujo <nuno.araujo@russo79.com>
Jens Georg <mail@jensge.org>
Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com>
José Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Evan Nemerson <evan@coeus-group.com>
Ryan Lortie <desrt@desrt.ca>
Chris Lord <chris@linux.intel.com>