File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
grisbi 1.2.2-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 28,808 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 161,477; sh: 4,559; makefile: 918; xml: 580; perl: 370
file content (73 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,555 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
EN COURS DE MODIFICATIONS POUR LA VERSION 1.0
Main Grisbi authors:
====================

Programming:
  Alain Portal (dionysos@grisbi.org)
  Benjamin Drieu (bdrieu@april.org)
  Cédric Auger (cedric@grisbi.org)
  François Terrot (francois.terrot@grisbi.org)
  Pierre Biava (pierre.biava@nerim.net)
  Mickaël Remars (grisbi@remars.com)
  Rémi Cardona (remi@gentoo.org)
  Ludovic Rousseau (ludovic.rousseau@gmail.com)

Graphics:
  André Pascual (andre@linuxgraphic.org)
  Jakub 'jimmac' Steiner (jimmac[at]ximian.com)
  Jean-Baptiste Renard (renardjb[at]free.fr)
  Tuomas 'tigert' Kuosmanen (tigert[at]gimp.org)

Documentation:
  Alain Portal (dionysos[at]grisbi.org)
  Benjamin Drieu (bdrieu[at]april.org)
  Daniel Cartron (doc[at]grisbi.org)
  Jean-Luc Duflot (jl.duflot[at]laposte.net)
  Loic Breilloux (loic.breilloux[at]libertysurf.fr)
 
Translation:
  Achilleas Kaskamanidis (achilk55[at]gmail.com) (Greek)
  Alain Portal (dionysos[at]grisbi.org) (English)
  Benjamin Drieu (bdrieu[at]april.org) (English)
  Carlos M. Camara (carcam_moceu[at]yahoo.es) (Spanish)
  Daniel Cartron (doc[at]grisbi.org) (English)
  Dmitri Popov (dmpop[at]openoffice.org) (Danish)
  Dotan Mazor (grisbi[at]dotanmazor.com) (Hebrew)
  Edwin Huijsing (e.huijsing[at]fiberworld.nl) (Dutch)
  Fabio Erculiani (fabio.erculiani[at]tiscali.it) (Italian)
  Flavio Henrique Somensi (fsomensi[at]users.sourceforge.net) (Brazilian Portuguese)
  Jianyu Tang (jianyunet[at]gmail.com) (Chinese)
  Marek Donar (mdonar[at]post.cz) (Czech)
  Martin Stromberger (ma.stromberger[at]gmx.at) (German)
  Mircea Aronovici (bucuresti[at]free.fr) Rumanian
  Ryszard Jeziorski (rjeziorski[at]eagle) (Polish)

Packaging:
  Alain Pichon (alain.pichon@grisbi.org)
  Alain Portal (dionysos@grisbi.org)
  Benjamin Drieu (benj@debian.org)
  François Terrot (francois.terrot@grisbi.org)
  Gérald Niel (gerald@grisbi.org)
  Gilles Morel (g.morel@gmail.com)
  Matthieu Pupat (mpupat@free.fr)
  Thierry Thomas (thierry@pompo.net)
  Vincent Marqueton (vincent[at]marqueton.com)
  Christian Baluchiterium (christian.baluchiterium@orange.fr)
  William Ollivier (guneeyoufix@gmail.com)
  Frédéric Trouche (fred@linuxtribe.org)

Contributors:
  Axel Rousseau (axel584@axel584.org)
  Dominique Parisot (parisot@villey-le-sec.com)

Code borrowed from:
  Andreas J. Guelzow
  Marco Pesenti Gritti

Thanks:
  Alcôve (http://www.alcove.fr/), for letting Benj code on Grisbi!
  Cédric, for being the one who started it all!

If you think you should be on this list, please let us know
(team@lists.grisbi.org).