File: ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

package info (click to toggle)
grr 3.1.0.2+dfsg-3~bpo9+1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch-backports
  • size: 46,960 kB
  • ctags: 19,666
  • sloc: python: 115,808; cpp: 7,535; sh: 1,051; xml: 288; ansic: 224; makefile: 90; asm: 13
file content (33 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,086 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33

Please see the AUTHORS file for core developer details.

We want to thank the following people for contributing to GRR (all
lists in alphabetical order):

* Johan Berggren <jberggren@gmail.com>
* Paul Chaignon <paul.chaignon@gmail.com>
* Sean Gillespie <sean.gillespie.32@gmail.com>
* Kristinn Gudjonsson <kristinn@log2timeline.net>
* Matthew Iselin <miselin@google.com>
* Andrew Krug <andrewkrug@gmail.com>
* Eric Mak <ericmak@gmail.com>
* Joachim Metz <joachim.metz@gmail.com>
* Brian Olson <brian@hurrikane.net>
* Ryan Peck <ryan@rypeck.com>
* Jordi Sanchez <parki.san@gmail.com>
* Elizabeth Schweinsberg <eschwein@google.com>
* Adam Sindelar <adam.sindelar@gmail.com>
* Sebastian Welsh <sebastian.welsh@gmail.com>
* Daniel White <dmwhite@google.com>
* Jessica Wilson <jawilson0502@gmail.com>

Thanks go to the following people for providing documentation
improvements:

* Jordi Sanchez <parki.san@gmail.com>
* Ben Uphoff
* Sebastian Welsh <sebastian.welsh@gmail.com>

We also want to thank the many people who have taken the time to send
us bug reports when something went wrong!