File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
gst-plugins-ugly0.10 0.10.19-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: wheezy
  • size: 8,504 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 39,108; sh: 12,444; perl: 1,430; xml: 936; makefile: 829; cpp: 619; python: 362; sed: 16
file content (21 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 854 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (44)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Erik Walthinsen <omega@temple-baptist.com>
Matt Howell <mhowell@users.sourceforge.net>
Brent Bradburn <bbradburn@users.sourceforge.net>
Wim Taymans <wim.taymans@chello.be>
Richard Boulton <richard@tartarus.org>
Zaheer Abbas Merali <zaheerabbas at merali dot org>
David I. Lehn <dlehn@users.sourceforge.net>
Chris Emerson <chris@tartarus.org>
Jens Thiele <karme@unforgettable.com>
Thomas Nyberg <thomas@codefactory.se>
Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Christian Fredrik Kalager Schaller <Uraeus@linuxrising.org>
Thomas Vander Stichele <thomas@apestaart.org>
Andy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Cameron Hutchison <camh@xdna.net>
David Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Benjamin Otte <in7y118@public.uni-hamburg.de>
Ronald Bultje <rbultje@ronald.bitfreak.net>
Julien MOUTTE <julien@moutte.net>
Jan Schmidt <thaytan@mad.scientist.com>
Arwed v. Merkatz <v.merkatz@gmx.net>