File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
gstreamer1.0 1.2.4-1~bpo70+1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: wheezy-backports
  • size: 28,944 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 130,338; xml: 18,051; sh: 12,898; makefile: 2,080; perl: 1,531; yacc: 890; python: 433; lisp: 154; lex: 148; cpp: 38; sed: 16
file content (32 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,096 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (11)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
Erik Walthinsen <omega@temple-baptist.com>
Matt Howell <mhowell@users.sourceforge.net>
Brent Bradburn <bbradburn@users.sourceforge.net>
Wim Taymans <wim.taymans@chello.be>
Richard Boulton <richard@tartarus.org>
Zaheer Abbas Merali <zaheerabbas at merali dot org>
  - thread synchronization rework
David I. Lehn <dlehn@users.sourceforge.net>
  - debian packaging
  - various fixes
Chris Emerson <chris@tartarus.org>
  - PPC port
  - small libxml patches
Jens Thiele <karme@unforgettable.com>
  - color conversion patches
Thomas Nyberg <thomas@codefactory.se>
  - gstreamer.m4 macros
  - ALSA plugins
Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
  - gnomevfs sink and source
Christian Fredrik Kalager Schaller <Uraeus@linuxrising.org>
  - Red Hat packaging and website work
Thomas Vander Stichele <thomas@apestaart.org>
  - build system cleaning
  - some audio plugins
  - release pushing
David Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Benjamin Otte <in7y118@public.uni-hamburg.de>
Ronald Bultje <rbultje@ronald.bitfreak.net>
Andy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Julien Moutte <julien@moutte.net>
Jan Schmidt <thaytan@noraisin.net>