File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
gtimer 2.0.0-1.2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, jessie, jessie-kfreebsd, sid, stretch
  • size: 1,380 kB
  • ctags: 849
  • sloc: ansic: 8,122; sh: 821; perl: 651; makefile: 86
file content (15 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 498 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Craig Knudsen, cknudsen@cknudsen.com, http://www.cknudsen.com

Also patches contributes by (in no particular order):

Michal Vitecek <M.Vitecek@sh.cvut.cz>
Matt Martin <matt.martin@ieee.org>
Zach Beane <xach@mint.net>
ObiTuarY <Obituary@cybernet.be>
Thomas Epperly <Thomas.Epperly@aspentech.com>
Pavel Vávra <cz-plamen@users.sourceforge.net>

Translations contributed by:
es:	Carlos Fernandez <c_fern@yahoo.com>
cz:	David Sauer <xsauer@fel.cvut.cz>
	Pavel Vávra <cz-plamen@users.sourceforge.net>