File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
gtk+ 1:1.0.4-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: hamm
  • size: 6,756 kB
  • ctags: 9,201
  • sloc: ansic: 89,322; sh: 2,010; makefile: 703; lisp: 109; awk: 9; perl: 6
file content (25 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 810 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Original Authors
----------------
Peter Mattis      <petm@xcf.berkeley.edu>
Spencer Kimball   <spencer@xcf.berkeley.edu>
Josh MacDonald    <jmacd@xcf.berkeley.edu>


The GTK+ Team (in alphabetical order)
-------------------------------------
Shawn T. Amundson <amundson@gtk.org>
Jerome Bolliet    <bolliet@in2p3.fr>
Tony Gale         <gale@gtk.org>
Lars Hamann       <lars@gtk.org>
Tim Janik         <timj@gtk.org>
Stefan Jeske      <stefan@gtk.org>
Elliot Lee        <sopwith@gtk.org>
Ian Main          <imain@gtk.org>
Fedrerico Mena    <quartic@gtk.org>
Paolo Molaro      <lupus@lettere.unipd.it>
Jay Painter       <jpaint@gtk.org>
Manish Singh      <manish@gtk.org>
Owen Taylor       <otaylor@gtk.org>

There are many others who have contributed patches; we thank them,
GTK+ is much better because of them.