File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
gtk%2B1.2 1.2.10-17
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sarge
  • size: 14,464 kB
  • ctags: 12,960
  • sloc: ansic: 137,190; sh: 13,274; makefile: 1,159; perl: 328; awk: 274; lisp: 7
file content (32 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,061 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
Original Authors
----------------
Peter Mattis      <petm@xcf.berkeley.edu>
Spencer Kimball   <spencer@xcf.berkeley.edu>
Josh MacDonald    <jmacd@xcf.berkeley.edu>

Please do not mail the original authors asking questions about this 
version of GTK+.

The GTK+ Team (in alphabetical order)
-------------------------------------
Shawn T. Amundson <amundson@gtk.org>
Jerome Bolliet    <bolliet@gtk.org>
Damon Chaplin     <damon@gtk.org>
Tony Gale         <gale@gtk.org>
Jeff Garzik       <jgarzik@gtk.org>
Lars Hamann       <lars@gtk.org>
Raja R Harinath   <harinath@gtk.org>
Carsten Haitzler  <raster@gtk.org>
Tim Janik         <timj@gtk.org>
Stefan Jeske      <stefan@gtk.org>
Elliot Lee        <sopwith@gtk.org>
Raph Levien       <raph@gtk.org>
Ian Main          <imain@gtk.org>
Federico Mena     <quartic@gtk.org>
Paolo Molaro      <lupus@gtk.org>
Jay Painter       <jpaint@gtk.org>
Manish Singh      <manish@gtk.org>
Owen Taylor       <otaylor@gtk.org>

There are many others who have contributed patches; we thank them,
GTK+ is much better because of them.