File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
gtk+4.0 3.96.0-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: experimental
  • size: 102,912 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 592,187; xml: 7,369; python: 1,024; sh: 438; perl: 271; makefile: 144; cpp: 21
file content (65 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,535 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (22)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
Please do not mail any of the authors listed here 
asking questions about this version of GTK+. 

Original Authors
----------------
Peter Mattis      <petm@xcf.berkeley.edu>
Spencer Kimball   <spencer@xcf.berkeley.edu>
Josh MacDonald    <jmacd@xcf.berkeley.edu>

The GTK+ Team (in alphabetical order)
-------------------------------------
Shawn T. Amundson <amundson@gtk.org>
Jerome Bolliet    <bolliet@gtk.org>
Damon Chaplin     <damon@gtk.org>
Tony Gale         <gale@gtk.org>
Jeff Garzik       <jgarzik@gtk.org>
Lars Hamann       <lars@gtk.org>
Raja R Harinath   <harinath@gtk.org>
Carsten Haitzler  <raster@gtk.org>
Tim Janik         <timj@gtk.org>
Stefan Jeske      <stefan@gtk.org>
Elliot Lee        <sopwith@gtk.org>
Raph Levien       <raph@gtk.org>
Ian Main          <imain@gtk.org>
Federico Mena     <quartic@gtk.org>
Paolo Molaro      <lupus@gtk.org>
Jay Painter       <jpaint@gtk.org>
Manish Singh      <manish@gtk.org>
Owen Taylor       <otaylor@gtk.org>

There are many others who have contributed patches; we thank them,
GTK+ is much better because of them.


Over time, GTK+ has incorporated some pieces of software which 
started as independent projects. We list the original authors here:


MS-Windows theme engine
-----------------------
Raymond Penners
Dom Lachowicz


Pixbuf theme engine
-------------------
Owen Taylor


IME input method
----------------
Takuro Ashie
Kazuki IWAMOTO


Mac OS X backend
----------------
Anders Carlsson


DirectFB backend
----------------
Denis Oliver Kropp
Sven Neumann
Mike Emmel