File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
gtksourceview4 4.8.0-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 12,420 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 50,043; xml: 1,397; javascript: 856; perl: 212; sh: 130; php: 48; yacc: 45; ruby: 38; sql: 30; cobol: 20; makefile: 20; objc: 19; lisp: 19; fortran: 14; python: 13; cpp: 8; ml: 3
file content (16 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 462 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Active authors:

Christian Hergert <christian@hergert.me>

Old contributors:

Chris Phelps <chicane@reninet.com>
Gustavo Giráldez <gustavo.giraldez@gmx.net>
Ignacio Casal Quinteiro <icq@gnome.org>
Jeroen Zwartepoorte <jeroen@xs4all.nl>
Jesse van den Kieboom <jessevdk@gmail.com>
Mikael Hermansson <mike.tielie@gmail.com>
Paolo Borelli <pborelli@katamail.com>
Paolo Maggi <paolo@gnome.org>
Sébastien Wilmet <swilmet@gnome.org>
Yevgen Muntyan <muntyan@tamu.edu>