File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
guile-gtk-1.2 0.31-3
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sarge
  • size: 2,544 kB
  • ctags: 2,413
  • sloc: sh: 11,073; ansic: 3,380; lisp: 1,058; makefile: 106
file content (11 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 411 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Marius Vollmer <mvo@zagadka.ping.de>
Tom Tromey <tromey@cygnus.com>
Sascha Ziemann <szi@aibon.ping.de>
Maciej Stachowiak <mstachow@mit.edu>
Raja R Harinath <harinath@cs.umn.edu>
Marc Ewing <marc@redhat.com>
Martin Baulig <martin@home-of-linux.org>
Matthias Clasen <clasen@pong.mathematik.uni-freiburg.de>
Jens Lautenbacher <jens@tellux.de>
Miroslav Silovic <silovic@zesoi.fer.hr>
Ariel Rios <ariel@arcavia.com>