File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
gwyddion 2.57-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 48,860 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 405,916; python: 7,867; sh: 5,241; makefile: 4,507; xml: 3,786; cpp: 2,572; pascal: 418; perl: 154; ruby: 130
file content (70 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,054 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
The Czech Metrology Insititute (http://www.cmi.cz/?lang=2)
    for development and domain funding and further support.

Jochen Puchalla <mail@puchalla-online.de>
    for SIS format specifications.

Tomas Mates <mates@fzu.cz>
    for help with Nanoscope file import improvement.

NT-MDT Co.
    for MDT format specifications.

Jernej Simoncic
    for help with win32 libintl linking problems.

MV <kasigra@seznam.cz>
    for SPMLab format reverse-engineering.

Livia Della Seta <livia.dellaseta@casaccia.it>
    for help with Assing AFM file import implementation.

Alessandro Ustione <alessandro.ustione@ism.cnr.it>
    for further Assing AFM file format information.

Paolo Messina <paolo.messina@unifi.it>
    for APE Research file format specifications.

Marc Tobias Wenzel <mtwenzel@iapp.de>
Nick Hatch <nicholas.hatch@gmail.com>
    for BCR and RHK SPM32 file format specifications and samples.

Sungjun Lee <lsjun@phya.snu.ac.kr>
Ignacio Horcas <ignacio.horcas@nanotec.es>
    for Nanotec WSxM file format specifications and samples.

Marcelo Nakamura <marnak@usp.br>
Peter Eaton <peter.eaton@fc.up.pt>
    for Molecular Imaging data file samples.

Christopher Anderson <sidewinder.asu@gmail.com>
Ken Egan <kegan@molec.com>
    for Molecular Imaging format specification.

Simone Pisana <sp406@eng.cam.ac.uk>
    for SPMLab R6 data file samples.

Ranjan Grover <rgrover@optics.arizona.edu>
    for Nanosurf EZD file information and samples.

Hiroyuki Aoki <aoki@photo.polym.kyoto-u.ac.jp>
    for Unisoku and WITec file samples and format specification.

Franck Senequier <f.senequier@elexience.fr>
    for sample Hitachi AFM files.

Dominik Brändlin <braendlin@nanosurf.com>
    for Nanosurf format specifications and implementation help.

RHK Technology
    for SM3 file format specifications.

Markus <nocheinbier@gmx.de>
    for Nanonis file format description and samples.

Hans-Peter Doerr <doerr@cip.physik.uni-freiburg.de>
    for Burleigh 2.1 file format description.

Ale <abernardi@icmab.es>
    for JEOL file information and samples.