File: AUTHORS.markdown

package info (click to toggle)
haskell-lens 4.18.1-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 2,016 kB
  • sloc: haskell: 16,792; sh: 15; makefile: 14; ansic: 8
file content (49 lines) | stat: -rwxr-xr-x 3,329 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
Lens started as a one man project by

* [Edward Kmett](mailto:ekmett@gmail.com) [@ekmett](https://github.com/ekmett)

But it has been greatly enriched by opening it up to community development.

Many people have contributed patches, documentation, wiki pages, bug reports, test cases and massive quantities of code to `lens` including (among others):

* [Shachaf Ben-Kiki](mailto:shachaf@gmail.com) [@shachaf](https://github.com/shachaf)
* Elliott Hird [@ehird](https://github.com/ehird)
* [Johan Kiviniemi](mailto:lens@johan.kiviniemi.name) [@ion1](https://github.com/ion1)
* [Bas Dirks](mailto:ik@basdirks.eu) [@basdirks](https://github.com/basdirks)
* [Eric Mertens](mailto:emertens@gmail.com) [@glguy](https://github.com/glguy)
* [Michael Sloan](mailto:mgsloan@gmail.com) [@mgsloan](https://github.com/mgsloan)
* [Alexander Altman](mailto:alexanderaltman@me.com) [@phtariensflame](https://github.com/phtariensflame)
* [Austin Seipp](mailto:mad.one@gmail.com) [@thoughtpolice](https://github.com/thoughtpolice)
* [Dag Odenhall](mailto:dag.odenhall@gmail.com) [@dag](https://github.com/dag)
* [Aristid Breitkreuz](mailto:aristidb+lens@gmail.com) [@aristidb](https://github.com/aristidb)
* [Simon Hengel](mailto:sol@typeful.net) [@sol](https://github.com/sol)
* [@startling](https://github.com/startling)
* [Mike Ledger](mailto:eleventynine@gmail.com) [@mikeplus64](https://github.com/mikeplus64)
* [Niklas Haas](mailto:niklas.haas@uni-ulm.de) [@nandykins](https://github.com/nandykins)
* [Adrian Keet](mailto:arkeet@gmail.com) [@arkeet](https://github.com/arkeet)
* [Matvey B. Aksenov](mailto:matvey.aksenov@gmail.com) [@supki](https://github.com/supki)
* [Eyal Lotem](mailto:eyal.lotem+github@gmail.com) [@Peaker](https://github.com/Peaker)
* [Oliver Charles](mailto:ollie@ocharles.org.uk) [@ocharles](https://github.com/ocharles)
* Liyang HU [@liyang](https://github.com/liyang)
* [Carter Schonwald](mailto:carter.schonwald@gmail.com) [@cartazio](https://github.com/cartazio)
* [Mark Wright](mailto:gienah@gentoo.org) [@markwright](https://github.com/markwright)
* [Nathan van Doorn](mailto:nvd1234@gmail.com) [@Taneb](https://github.com/Taneb)
* Ville Tirronen [@aleator](https://github.com/aleator)
* [Mikhail Vorozhtsov](mailto:mikhail.vorozhtsov@gmail.com) [@mvv](https://github.com/mvv)
* [Brent Yorgey](mailto:byorgey@gmail.com) [@byorgey](https://github.com/byorgey)
* [Dan Rosén](mailto:danr@chalmers.se) [@danr](https://github.com/danr)
* Yair Chuchem [@yairchu](https://github.com/yairchu)
* [Michael Thompson](mailto:what_is_it_to_do_anything@yahoo.com) [@michaelt](https://github.com/michaelt)
* [John Wiegley](mailto:johnw@newartisans.com) [@jwiegley](https://github.com/jwiegley)
* [Jonathan Fischoff](mailto:jfischoff@yahoo.com) [@jfischoff](https://github.com/jfischoff)
* [Bradford Larsen](mailto:brad.larsen@gmail.com) [@bradlarsen](https://github.com/bradlarsen)
* [Alex Mason](mailto:axman6@gmail.com) [@Axman6](https://github.com/Axman6)
* [Ryan Scott](mailto:ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com) [@RyanGlScott](https://github.com/RyanGlScott)

You can watch them carry on the quest for bragging rights in the [contributors graph](https://github.com/ekmett/lens/graphs/contributors).

Omission from this list is by no means an attempt to discount your contributions!

Thank you for all of your help!

-Edward Kmett