File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
healpix-cxx 3.50.0-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 3,008 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 13,882; ansic: 5,930; sh: 4,451; makefile: 216
file content (44 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,883 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: HEALPix
Upstream-Contact: Martin Reinecke <martin@mpa-garching.mpg.de>
Upstream-Source: http://sourceforge.net/p/healpix/code

Files: *
Copyright: 1997-2013 HEALPix collaboration
           1998-2013 Anthony J. Banday <banday@mpa-garching.mpg.de>
           1998-2003 Matthias Bartelmann <mbartelmann@ita.uni-heidelberg.de>
           2005-2008 Hans Kristian Eriksen <h.k.k.eriksen@astro.uio.no>
           1997-2013 Krzysztof M. Gorski <krzysztof.m.gorski@jpl.nasa.gov>
           1999-2000 Frode K. Hansen <fhansen@mpa-garching.mpg.de>
           1997-2013 Eric Hivon <hivon@iap.fr>
           2006-2008 David Larson <dlarson@pha.jhu.edu>
           2005-2013 William O'Mullane <womullan@skysrv.pha.jhu.edu>
           2003-2013 Martin Reinecke <martin@mpa-garching.mpg.de> and
           1998-2003 Benjamin D. Wandelt <bwandelt@iap.fr>.
License: GPL-2+

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2012 Leo Singer <leo.singer@ligo.org>
License: GPL-2+

License: GPL-2+
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it
 and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public
 License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either
 version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later
 version.
 .
 This program is distributed in the hope that it will be
 useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied
 warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR
 PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more
 details.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public
 License along with this package; if not, write to the Free
 Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor,
 Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
 .
 On Debian systems, the full text of the GNU General Public
 License version 2 can be found in the file
 `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2'.