File: CONTRIBUTORS.txt

package info (click to toggle)
hovercraft 2.7-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bookworm, bullseye, sid
  • size: 1,476 kB
  • sloc: javascript: 3,206; python: 2,606; makefile: 157; sh: 2
file content (77 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,418 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
Contributors
------------

Hovercraft! was written by Lennart Regebro <regebro@gmail.com>, and is licensed
with an MIT license, except for the following:

* ``reST.xsl`` is (c) Michael Alyn Miller <malyn@strangeGizmo.com> and
  published under a BSD-style license included in reST.xsl itself.

* ``impress.js`` is (c) Bartek Szopka (@bartaz) released under MIT and GPL
  licenses. See the impress.js_ page for more information.

Other contributors (see CHANGES.txt for details):

* Carl Meyer [carljm]

* Chris Withers [cjw296]

* Fahrzin Hemmati [fahhem]

* Christophe Labouisse [ggtools]

* Paul Schoenfelder [bitwalker]

* Bernhard Weitzhofer [b6d]

* Russ Ferriday [topiaruss]

* Henrik Blidh [hbldh]

* Ian Castleden [arabidopsis]

* Mario Bodemann [mariobodemann]

* Jürgen Hermann [jhermann]

* Adam Johnson [adamchainz]

* Frederik Möllers [frederikmoellers]

* David Baum [naraesk]

* Keith Maxwell [maxwell-k]

* Tony S Yu [tonysyu]

* Carlos Cámara [ccamara]

* Ramiro Morales [ramiro]

* Johannes Wünsch [PostPollux]

* Mark Kohler [mkohler]

* Brian Murray [murraybd]

* Maxime Weyl [MaximeWeyl]

* Bart Kummel [bartkummel]

* Baptiste Mispelon [bmispelon]

* Martín Gaitán [mgaitan]

* Eugene Yunak [yunake]

* Nejc Zupan [zupo]

* Graham Williamson [00willo]

* FredInChina [ReblochonMasque]

* Dan Jacka [danjacka]

* Juan Biondi [yeyeto2788]

.. _impress.js: http://github.com/bartaz/impress.js