File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
html5lib 1.0.1-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 3,104 kB
  • sloc: python: 12,232; makefile: 12
file content (46 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,893 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
This package was debianized by Bernd Zeimetz <bernd@bzed.de> on
Sun, 11 Mar 2007 21:29:42 +0100

Latest version of upstream sources was downloaded from
https://pypi.python.org/pypi/html5lib (attention, releases on GitHub
made out of upstream git tags differ: not all files shipped in
release).

-------------

html5lib is Copyright (c) 2006 The Authors
Authors:
  James Graham - james@hoppipolla.co.uk
  Anne van Kesteren - annevankesteren@gmail.com
  Lachlan Hunt - lachlan.hunt@lachy.id.au
  Matt McDonald - kanashii@kanashii.ca
  Sam Ruby - rubys@intertwingly.net
  Ian Hickson (Google) - ian@hixie.ch
  Thomas Broyer - t.broyer@gmail.com

License:

Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy of
this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"), to deal in
the Software without restriction, including without limitation the rights to
use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense, and/or sell copies
of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the Software is furnished to do
so, subject to the following conditions:

The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included in all
copies or substantial portions of the Software.

THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR
IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY,
FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE
AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER
LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM,
OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE
SOFTWARE.

-------------

The Debian packaging is Copyright (C) 2007-2009, Bernd Zeimetz
<bzed@debian.org>, Copyright (c) 2013 Olivier Berger
<obergix@debian.org>, and is licensed under the same license as
html5lib, see above.