File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
icewm 1.3.8+mod+20161220-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 7,160 kB
  • ctags: 5,575
  • sloc: cpp: 48,848; ansic: 1,813; makefile: 1,129; sh: 339; xml: 48
file content (56 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,335 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
icewm -- authors file.  2016-07-08

Author: openSUSE Weblate <weblate-noreply@opensuse.org>
Author: Weblate Admin <weblate-admin@opensuse.org>
Author: Stanislav Brabec <sbrabec@suse.com>
Author: Dingzhong Chen <wsxy162@gmail.com>
Author: Jonas Svensson <jonas@ekhorva.se>
Author: Brian Bidulock <bidulock@openss7.org>
Author: Brian Bidulock <bidulock@openss7.com>
Author: Yunseok Choi <xein@naver.com>
Author: Benoît Monin <benoit.monin@gmx.fr>
Author: Vojtech Zeisek <Vojtech.Zeisek@opensuse.org>
Author: Nathan Follens <nthn@unseen.is>
Author: Efstathios Iosifidis <eiosifidis@gmail.com>
Author: Dmitriy Khanzhin <dmitriy.khanzhin@gmail.com>
Author: Ettore Atalan <atalanttore@googlemail.com>
Author: jc sl <trcs@gmx.com>
Author: Tomáš Chvátal <tomas.chvatal@gmail.com>
Author: Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@suse.com>
Author: Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org>
Author: Mario <kdesi@kdesi.sk>
Author: Jeff Woods <klaatu@fnordco.com>
Author: Oleg Ivanov <Leo-sp150@yandex.ru>
Author: 150balbes <olepp@yandex.ru>
Author: Andriy Bandura <andriykopanytsia@gmail.com>
Author: Code7R <Code7R@users.noreply.github.com>
Author: Petteri Aimonen <jpa@git.mail.kapsi.fi>
Author: Ferdinand Galko <galko.ferdinand@gmail.com>
Author: Freek de Kruijf <freek@opensuse.org>
Author: Luiz Fernando Ranghetti <elchevive68@gmail.com>
Author: David Medina <medipas@gmail.com>
Author: Alex Minton <alex239@gmail.com>
Author: w <w@vm>
Author: Yasuhiko Kamata <belphegor@belbel.or.jp>
Author: Ronan Chagas <ronisbr@gmail.com>
Author: Ondřej Súkup <mimi.vx@gmail.com>
Author: Mindaugas Baranauskas <opensuse.lietuviu.kalba@gmail.com>
Author: Sorokin Alexei <sor.alexei@meowr.ru>
Author: William <william@shallum.net>
Author: rezso <rezso@rezso.net>
Author: Matthew Ogilvie <mmogilvi_ice@miniinfo.net>
Author: Perttu Ahola <celeron55@gmail.com>
Author: Axel Dirla <axel.dirla@arcor.de>
Author: Anthony G. Basile <blueness@gentoo.org>
Author: DeltaResero <deltaresero@zoho.com>
Author: Pacho Ramos <pacho@gentoo.org>
Author: Alexander Galanin <al@galanin.nnov.ru>
Author: Andrey Danin <danindrey@mail.ru>
Author: Alvaro G. M <alvaro.gamez@hazent.com>
Author: Stefan Giermair <zstegi@gmail.com>
Author: captnmark <captnmark>
Author: nehalmistry <nehalmistry>
Author: massel <massel>
Author: jeromem <jeromem>
Author: speedblue <speedblue>
Author: gallium <gallium>