File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
icingaweb2-module-pnp 1.1.0-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bookworm, bullseye, sid
  • size: 152 kB
  • sloc: php: 372; makefile: 11
file content (9 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 352 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Eric Lippmann <eric.lippmann@icinga.com>
Johannes Meyer <johannes.meyer@icinga.com>
Lee Clemens <java@leeclemens.net>
Marius Hein <marius.hein@icinga.com>
Markus Frosch <markus.frosch@icinga.com>
Matthew Thode <mthode@mthode.org>
Michael Friedrich <michael.friedrich@icinga.com>
Mirko Nardin <mirko.nardin@gmx.net>
Thomas Gelf <thomas.gelf@icinga.com>