File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
icingaweb2 2.6.2-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 32,368 kB
  • sloc: php: 194,226; sql: 200; sh: 186; xml: 163; makefile: 54
file content (33 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,257 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
Alexander A. Klimov <alexander.klimov@icinga.com> <Alexander.Klimov@netways.de>
Alexander A. Klimov <alexander.klimov@icinga.com> <alexander.klimov@netways.de>
Alexander A. Klimov <alexander.klimov@icinga.com> <Al2Klimov@users.noreply.github.com>
Bernd Erk <bernd.erk@icinga.com> <bernd.erk@netways.de>
Bernd Erk <bernd.erk@icinga.com><berk@nb-berk.int.netways.de>
Bernd Erk <bernd.erk@icinga.com><berk@nb-berk.local>
Bernd Erk <bernd.erk@icinga.com><bernd.erk@icinga.com>
Bernd Erk <bernd.erk@icinga.com><bernd.erk@icinga.org>
Blerim Sheqa <blerim.sheqa@icinga.com> <blerim.sheqa@netways.de>
Carlos Cesario <carloscesario@gmail.com> <ccesario@tecnomega.com.br>
Christopher Rüll <christopher.ruell@netways.de> <Christopher.Ruell@netways.de>
Eric Lippmann <eric.lippmann@icinga.com> <eric.lippmann@netways.de>
Eric Lippmann <eric.lippmann@icinga.com> <lippserd@googlemail.com>
Florian Strohmaier <florian.strohmaier@icinga.com> <florian.strohmaier@netways.de>
Florian Strohmaier <florian.strohmaier@icinga.com> <hello@florianstrohmaier.com>
Gunnar Beutner <gunnar.beutner@netways.de> <gunnar@beutner.name>
Jannis Moßhammer <jannis.mosshammer@netways.de>
Johannes Meyer <johannes.meyer@icinga.com> <johannes.meyer@netways.de>
Jennifer Mourek <jennifer.mourek@icinga.com> <jennifer.mourek@netways.de>
Markus Frosch <markus.frosch@icinga.com> <lazyfrosch@icinga.org>
Markus Frosch <markus.frosch@icinga.com> <markus.frosch@netways.de>
Markus Frosch <markus.frosch@icinga.com> <markus@lazyfrosch.de>
Matthias Jentsch <matthias.jentsch@netways.de> <mjentsch@localhost.int.netways.de>
Michael Friedrich <michael.friedrich@icinga.com> <Michael.Friedrich@netways.de>
Michael Friedrich <michael.friedrich@icinga.com> <michael.friedrich@gmail.com>
Michael Friedrich <michael.friedrich@icinga.com> <michael.friedrich@netways.de>
Nicolai Buchwitz <nicolai.buchwitz@enda.eu> <nbuchwitz@users.noreply.github.com>
Noah Hilverling <noah.hilverling@icinga.com> <noah.hilverling@netways.de>
Sylph Lin <sylph.lin@gmail.com>
Thomas Gelf <thomas.gelf@icinga.com> <root@squeeze-devel1.osmc.lab>
Thomas Gelf <thomas.gelf@icinga.com> <tgelf@tgelf-web2dep.(none)>
Thomas Gelf <thomas.gelf@icinga.com> <thomas.gelf@netways.de>
Thomas Gelf <thomas.gelf@icinga.com> <thomas@gelf.net>