File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
icingaweb2 2.6.2-3~bpo9+1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch-backports
  • size: 32,380 kB
  • sloc: php: 194,226; sql: 200; sh: 186; xml: 163; makefile: 54
file content (96 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,817 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
Aaron Collins <acollins@chegg.com>
Alexander A. Klimov <alexander.klimov@icinga.com>
Alexander Fuhr <alexander.fuhr@netways.de>
Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>
ayoubabid <ayoubabid@users.noreply.github.com>
baufrecht <baufrecht@users.noreply.github.com>
Bence Nagy <bence@underyx.me>
Benedikt Heine <bebe@bebehei.de>
Bernd Erk <bernd.erk@icinga.com>
Bernhard Friedreich <bernhard.friedreich@brz.gv.at>
Blerim Sheqa <blerim.sheqa@icinga.com>
Boden Garman <boden.garman@spintel.net.au>
bradynathan <bradynathan@gmail.com>
Carlos Cesario <carloscesario@gmail.com>
Carsten <carsten.koebke@gmx.de>
Carsten Koebke <carsten.koebke@koebbes.de>
Chris Reeves <chris.reeves@york.ac.uk>
Christopher Rüll <christopher.ruell@netways.de>
Christoph Niemann <kordolan@googlemail.com>
Christoph Wiechert <wio@psitrax.de>
Cornelius Wachinger <cornelius@dercorn.com>
cstegm <cstegm@users.noreply.github.com>
Daniel <d.lorych@gmail.com>
Daniel Shirley <aditaa@ig2ad.com>
Davide Bizzarri <davide.bizzarri@wuerth-phoenix.com>
Davide Demuru <davide.demuru@buongiorno.com>
Dirk Goetz <dirk.goetz@netways.de>
Emil Vikström <emil@pixelstore.se>
Eric Jaw <naisanza@gmail.com>
Eric Lippmann <eric.lippmann@icinga.com>
Florian Strohmaier <florian.strohmaier@icinga.com>
Francesco Colista <fcolista@alpinelinux.org>
Francesco Mazzi <fmazzi@comune.genova.it>
Goran Rakic <grakic@devbase.net>
Gunnar Beutner <gunnar.beutner@netways.de>
hailthemelody@rm-laptop04 <hailthemelody@rm-laptop04>
Hector Sanjuan <hector.sanjuan@nugg.ad>
Heike Jurzik <huhn@lion-3.fritz.box>
Ian Shearin <ishearin@womply.com>
Jannis Moßhammer <jannis.mosshammer@netways.de>
Jennifer Mourek <jennifer.mourek@icinga.com>
Joe Doherty <git@pjuu.com>
Johannes Meyer <johannes.meyer@icinga.com>
Joonas Kylmälä <joonas.kylmala@kirjastot.fi>
Jo Rhett <jo@chegg.com>
Ken Jungclaus <lum33n@web.de>
Klaus Jrgensen <klaus@blackwoodseven.com>
Lee Clemens <java@leeclemens.net>
Louis Sautier <sautier.louis@gmail.com>
mapa82 <maik.paetzold@akra.de>
Marc DeTrano <marc@gridshield.net>
Marcel Weinberg <marcel.weinberg@secucloud.com>
Marcus Cobden <marcus@marcuscobden.co.uk>
Marius Hein <marius.hein@netways.de>
Markus Frosch <markus.frosch@icinga.com>
Matthias Jentsch <matthias.jentsch@netways.de>
Matthias <pub@matthias-henning.de>
Max Stephan <xam.stephan@web.de>
mbaschnitzi <mbaschnitzi@users.noreply.github.com>
Michael Friedrich <michael.friedrich@icinga.com>
Michael T. DeGuzis <mdeguzis@users.noreply.github.com>
Mikesch-mp <Mikesch-mp@koebbes.de>
Mikko Peltokangas <mikko@peltokangas.org>
Munzir Taha <munzirtaha@gmail.com>
Nicolai Buchwitz <nicolai.buchwitz@enda.eu>
Noah Hilverling <noah.hilverling@icinga.com>
Paolo Schiro <paolo.schiro@kpnqwest.it>
Paul Richards <paul@minimoo.org>
Pavlos Daoglou <pdaoglou@gmail.com>
Pieter Lexis <pieter.lexis@powerdns.com>
Ramy Talal <ramy@thinkquality.nl>
Raphael Bicker <raphael@bicker.ch>
rbelinsky <rbelinsky@dalet.com>
realitygaps <github@gapsinreality.com>
Rene Moser <rene.moser@swisstxt.ch>
rkcpi <thieme.sandra@gmail.com>
Roland Hopferwieser <rhopfer@ica.jku.at>
Rudy Gevaert <rudy.gevaert@ugent.be>
Rune Darrud <theflyingcorpse@gmail.com>
Russell Kubik <russkubik@3d-p.com>
Sander Ferdinand <sa.ferdinand@gmail.com>
Simone Orsi <simahawk@users.noreply.github.com>
ss23 <stephen@zxsecurity.co.nz>
Susanne Vestner-Ludwig <susanne.vestner-ludwig@inserteffect.com>
Sylph Lin <sylph.lin@gmail.com>
tfylling <torbfylling@gmail.com>
Thomas Gelf <thomas.gelf@icinga.com>
Tim Helfensdörfer <tim@visualappeal.de>
Tobias von der Krone <tobias.vonderkrone@profitbricks.com>
Tomas Barton <barton.tomas@gmail.com>
Tom Ford <exptom@users.noreply.github.com>
Ulf Lange <mopp@gmx.net>
Uwe Ebel <kobmaki@aol.com>
Vladislav Ponomarev <vponomarev@team.mobile.de>
xert <xert@users.noreply.github.com>
Yuri Konotopov <ykonotopov@gmail.com>