File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
id-utils 4.6.28-20200521ss15dab
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 13,176 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 90,321; sh: 10,115; perl: 558; makefile: 209; lisp: 29; sed: 16
file content (44 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,721 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
`mkid' THANKS file

All programs were written by Greg McGary.  Tom Horsley maintained the
programs for a time and released mkid2 to comp.sources.unix.  The
texinfo manual was originally written by Tom Horsley.

Special thanks go to François Pinard, who worked tirelessly to refine
mkid's autoconfiscation, ensure mkid's conformance to GNU standards,
and generally pick all the nits that were fit to pick. 8^)

Many people further contributed to mkid by reporting problems,
suggesting improvements, or submitting patches.  Here is a list of
these people.  If you contributed, but don't see your name here,
please notify me (Greg McGary) at the address in the README file.
Help keep this list complete and accurate.

Tom Horsley		<Tom.Horsley@mail.hcsc.com>
Wolfgang Rupprecht	<wolfgang@wsrcc.com>
Marty Leisner		<leisner@sdsp.mc.xerox.com>
François Pinard         <pinard@iro.umontreal.ca>
Hal Peterson		<hrp@ironwood.cray.com>
Jay Lawlor		<jlawlor@ptdcs2.intel.com>
Paul Lew		<lew@omocha.tay.dec.com>
Karl Berry		<karl@owl.hq.ileaf.com>
Nathanael Makarevitch	<nat@nataa.frmug.fr.net>
Rodney Brown		<rdb@mel.cocam.oz.au>
Richard Stallman	<rms@gnu.ai.mit.edu>
Dave Wiggins		<dpw@x.org>
Thomas Neumann		<tom@smart.ruhr.de>
Jim Meyering		<meyering@na-net.ornl.gov>
Kazushi (Jam)Marukawa	<kazusi-m@is.aist-nara.ac.jp>
Tom Tromey		<tromey@cygnus.com>
Kaveh R. Ghazi		<ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu>
Youki Kadobayashi	<youki-k@is.aist-nara.ac.jp>
Monty Solomon		<monty@roscom.com>
Ulrich Drepper		<drepper@ipd.info.uni-karlsruhe.de>
Nelson H. F. Beebe	<beebe@math.utah.edu>
Erick Branderhorst	<Erick.Branderhorst@asml.nl>
John Bley		<jbb6@acpub.duke.edu>
Marco S Hyman		<marc@snafu.org>

;; Local Variables:
;; coding: utf-8
;; End: