File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
inetutils 2:1.9.4-7
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 13,028 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 101,491; sh: 8,962; yacc: 1,651; makefile: 669; perl: 47
file content (46 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,911 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
Thanks to all the people that have fixed or reported bugs in inetutils!

In particular:
  Alain Magloire	 (snprintf replacement & security fixes)
  Bernhard Rosenkraenzer (Linux port)
  Jeff Bailey            (Much porting on the Hurd)
  Jeff Smith             (Y2K problems typos, etc ...)
  Kaveh R. Ghazi	 (Much porting work, esp. sunos/solaris)
  NIIBE Yutaka		 (Security fixes & making talk finally work)
  Nathan Neulinger       (tftpd)
  Thomas Bushnell        (sockaddr sin_len field)

Please see ChangeLog for full credits.

Email of contributors in alphabetical order:
Alex Muntada	   <alexm@ac.upc.es>
Bert De Knuydt	   <Bert.Deknuydt@esat.kuleuven.ac.be>
Chris Ulherr       <chris.ulherr@inet.com>
Dan Stromberg      <strombrg@nis.acs.uci.edu>
David O'Shea       <david_oshea@altavista.com>
Dirk Jagdmann      <doj@cubic.org>
Frederic Goudal    <goudal@enserb.u-bordeaux.fr>
Gerald Combs       <gerald@unicom.net>
Guillem Jover      <guillem@hadrons.org>
Jeff Bailey        <jbailey@nisa.net>
Jeff Smith         <jeff@dcs.warwick.ac.uk>
Joachim Gabler     <joga@sun.com>
Marcus Brinkmann   <Marcus.Brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Matt Roberds       <mroberds@worldnet.att.net>
Michael Deutschmann <michael@talamasca.ocis.net>
Michael Vogt       <mvogt@acm.org>
Michael Weiser     <michael@weiser.saale-net.de>
Sergey Poznyakoff  <gray@Mirddin.farlep.net>
Simon Josefsson    <simon@josefsson.org>
Todd R. Eigenschink <todd@tekinteractive.com>

========================================================================

Copyright (C) 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005,
2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 Free Software
Foundation, Inc.

Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification,
are permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright
notice and this notice are preserved.  This file is offered as-is,
without any warranty.