File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
iproute2 4.9.0-1+deb9u1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 4,848 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 69,819; sh: 2,168; cpp: 633; makefile: 629; yacc: 390; lex: 145; perl: 101
file content (63 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,877 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
This is the Debian GNU/Linux's prepackaged version of the
Linux Traffic Control engine and related utils, "iproute2"

The source code was obtained from
 http://kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/net/iproute2/
The former upstream was
  http://devresources.linuxfoundation.org/dev/iproute2/download/
  http://developer.osdl.org/dev/iproute2
  ftp://ftp.inr.ac.ru/ip-routing/iproute2-2.4.7-now-ss010824.tar.gz

Copyrights
----------
  Copyright (c) 1996-2001 Alexey Kuznetsov <kuznet@ms2.inr.ac.ru>
  Copyright (c)           Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
and others, including, but not limited to
  Copyright (C) 1999      Pavel Golubev <pg@ksi-linux.com>
  Copyright (C) 2001-2004 Lubomir Bulej <pallas@kadan.cz>
  Copyright (c) 2001      Robert Olsson <robert.olsson@its.uu.se>
  Copyright (c) 2000-2002 Joakim Axelsson <gozem@linux.nu>
  Copyright (c)           J Hadi Salim (hadi@cyberus.ca)
  Copyright (c) 2002-2007 Volkswagen Group Electronic Research
  Copyright (C) 2003-2010 Jozsef Kadlecsik <kadlec@blackhole.kfki.hu>
  Copyright (c) 2004      Harald Welte <laforge@gnumonks.org>
  Copyright (c) 2004,2005,2006,2007    USAGI/WIDE Project
  Copyright (c) 2006,2008 Junio C Hamano
  Copyright (c) 2008      Intel Corporation.
  Copyright (c) 2009      Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@grandegger.com>
  Copyright (c) 2011      Czech Technical University in Prague
  Copyright (c) 2011      Volkswagen Group Research
  Copyright (C) 2011-2012 Kathleen Nichols <nichols@pollere.com>
  Copyright (C) 2011-2012 Van Jacobson <van@pollere.com>
  Copyright (C) 2012      Michael D. Taht <dave.taht@bufferbloat.net>
  Copyright (C) 2012      Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>


Modifications for Debian:
  Copyright (c) 1996      Tom Lees <tom@lpsg.demon.co.uk>
  Copyright (c) 1998      Christoph Lameter <christoph@lameter.com>
  Copyright (c) 1998-1999 Roberto Lumbreras <rover@debian.org>
  Copyright (c) 1999-2003 Juan Cespedes <cespedes@debian.org>
  Copyright (c) 2005-     Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>
  Copyright (c) 2008-2015 Andreas Henriksson <andreas@fatal.se>


License
-------

This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
it under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 as
published by the Free Software Foundation.

This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
General Public License for more details.

A copy of the GNU General Public License is available as
`/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2' in the Debian GNU/Linux distribution
or on the World Wide Web at
`http://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html'.
You can also obtain it by writing to the Free Software Foundation,
Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston,
MA 02110-1301, USA.