File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
iripdb 0.1.3b-1.1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: etch, etch-m68k, jessie, jessie-kfreebsd, lenny, squeeze, wheezy
  • size: 232 kB
  • ctags: 38
  • sloc: cpp: 461; makefile: 51; sh: 3
file content (19 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 632 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Principal Author:
  Miguel A. Ar�valo <marevalo@marevalo.net>

Patches by:
  <posix dir excursion> Aduanne Carter <Mr.AC@Comcast.net>
  <win32 support> Rob Purchase <irivdb-win32@shot-of-adds.co.uk>
  <bug fixes> Chris Prine <http://www.fataltourist.com>
  <switch to taglib> Christian Mayrhuber <christian.mayrhuber@gmx.net>
. <sorting of entries by filename> chris@chiappa.net

Reverse engineered iDB file format:
  David Lorch <david.lorch@gmx.de>

Thanks to:
  Skipper <skipper@cdcovers.cc>
  Michiel Toneman <michiel@kopz.org>

Libogg glue code from EasyTag 0.30 by:
  J�r�me Couderc <j.couderc@ifrance.com>