File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
jabref 3.8.2+ds-14
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 18,484 kB
  • sloc: java: 114,177; xml: 3,985; sh: 291; python: 283; perl: 200; ruby: 22; makefile: 8
file content (109 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 5,767 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
# Generate AUTHORS: scripts/generate-authors.sh

# Tip for finding duplicates (besides scanning the output of AUTHORS for name
# duplicates that aren't also email duplicates): scan the output of:
#   git log --format='%aE - %aN' | sort --unique --ignore-case
#
# For explanation on this file format: man git-shortlog
Ruy Minoru Ito Takata <ruy.takata@gmail.com>
Ruy Minoru Ito Takata <ruy.takata@gmail.com> <21537850814@serpro-1557637.(none)>
Stefan Kolb <stefan-kolb@web.de>
<stefan-kolb@web.de> <stefan-kolb@users.noreply.github.com>
Nicolas Pavillon <pavillon.nicolas@gmail.com>
<pavillon.nicolas@gmail.com> <userid-1711535@users.sf.net>
Koji Yokota <yokota33@gmail.com> <yokota33@gmail.com>
Koji Yokota <yokota33@gmail.com> <kojiyokota@users.sourceforge.net>
Koji Yokota <yokota33@gmail.com> <yokota6@gmail.com>
Koji Yokota <yokota33@gmail.com> <kojiyokota@users.noreply.github.com>
Koji Yokota <yokota33@gmail.com> <koji33@users.noreply.github.com>
Dominik Waßenhoven <domwass@users.sourceforge.net> <domwass@users.sourceforge.net>
<domwass@users.sourceforge.net> <domwass@Dominik-Waenhovens-MacBook-Air.local>
Thomas Arildsen <tha@es.aau.dk> ThomasArildsen <tha@es.aau.dk>
Thomas Arildsen <tha@es.aau.dk> ThomasA <tha@es.aau.dk>
Thomas Arildsen <tha@es.aau.dk> <ThomasArildsen@users.sourceforge.net>
Thomas Arildsen <tha@es.aau.dk> <thomasarildsen@users.sf.net>
Tobias Diez <tobiasdiez@gmx.de>
<tobiasdiez@gmx.de> <webmaster@altertoby.de>
<olenz@icp.uni-stuttgart.de> <olaf@lenz.name>
<jan@kubovy.eu> <jkubovy@faw.jku.at>
<kai.mindermann@studi.informatik.uni-stuttgart.de> <minderki@studi.informatik.uni-stuttgart.de>
<igorsteinmacher@gmail.com> <ifsteinm@yahoo.com.br>
<igorsteinmacher@gmail.com> <igorfs@utfpr.edu.br>
<adrian.daerr@univ-paris-diderot.fr> <adaerr@users.sf.net>
Waluyo Adi Siswanto <was.uthm@gmail.com> <was123@users.sourceforge.net>
Michael Falkenthal <michael.falkenthal@googlemail.com>
Michael Falkenthal <michael.falkenthal@googlemail.com> <michael.falkenthal@iaas.uni-stuttgart.de>
Ambrogio Oliva <ambro2@users.noreply.github.com>
Ambrogio Oliva <ambro2@users.noreply.github.com> <ambro2@users.sourceforge.net>
Eduardo Greco <eduardogreco93@gmail.com>
Daniel Bruehl <bruehl.dev@gmail.com>
Egon Willighagen <egon.willighagen@gmail.com> <egonw@users.sourceforge.net>
Frédéric Darboux <Frederic.Darboux@orleans.inra.fr>
Frédéric Darboux <Frederic.Darboux@orleans.inra.fr> <fdar@users.sourceforge.net>
Frédéric Darboux <Frederic.Darboux@orleans.inra.fr> <mlep@users.noreply.github.com>
Frédéric Darboux <Frederic.Darboux@orleans.inra.fr> <mlep@github.com>
Florian Straßer <strassfn@studi.informatik.uni-stuttgart.de>
Gregor Herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Hakan Duran <ehakanduran@gmail.com> hakova <ehakanduran@gmail.com>
Hakan Duran <ehakanduran@gmail.com> hakova <hakova@users.sourceforge.net>
Hakan Duran <ehakanduran@gmail.com> Hakan E. Duran <ehakanduran@gmail.com>
Jorge Tornero <jtorlistas@gmail.com> <jtorlistas@gmail.com>
Mark Schenk <Mark-Schenk@users.sourceforge.net>
Nathan Sheffield <sheffien@users.noreply.github.com>
Oscar Gustafsson <ogib@users.sourceforge.net> <Oscar@Oscar-THINK>
Renato Massao <renato.massao@live.com>
Lorenzo Genta <lorenzo.genta@fastwebnet.it>
Morten Alver <mortenalver@gmail.com> <mortenalver@users.sourceforge.net>
Morten Alver <mortenalver@gmail.com> <alver@alver-1001PX.(none)>
Morten Alver <mortenalver@gmail.com> <mortenalver@gmail.com>
Oliver Kopp <kopp.dev@gmail.com>
Oliver Kopp <kopp.dev@gmail.com> <olly98@users.sf.net>
Oliver Kopp <kopp.dev@gmail.com> <olly98@users.sourceforge.net>
Oliver Kopp <kopp.dev@gmail.com> <kopp.dev+format@gmail.com>
Oliver Kopp <kopp.dev@gmail.com> <kopp.dev+cleanup@github.com>
Oliver Kopp <kopp.dev@gmail.com> Apple Inc <no@mail>
Nizar N. Batada <nbatada@users.sourceforge.net>
Christopher Oezbek <coezbek@users.sourceforge.net>
Andreas Rudert <arudert@users.sourceforge.net>
Michael Spiegel <mspiegel@users.sourceforge.net>
Jörg Wegner <wegner@users.sourceforge.net>
Michael Wrighton <mwrighton@users.sourceforge.net>
Jörg Zieren <jzieren@users.sourceforge.net>
Brian Van Essen <vanessen@users.sourceforge.net>
Luciana de Melo e Abud <lucianaabud@uol.com.br>
Seb Wills <sebwills@users.sourceforge.net>
Waluyo Adi Siswanto <was.uthm@gmail.com>
Dale Visser <dwvisser@users.sourceforge.net>
Erik Putrycz <eputrycz@users.sourceforge.net>
Gert Renckens <gert_@users.sourceforge.net>
Guillaume Gardey <glinmac@users.sourceforge.net>
Kolja Brix <kbx@users.sourceforge.net>
Raik Nagel <kiar@users.sourceforge.net>
Carlos Silla <silla@users.sourceforge.net>
S M Mahbub Murshed <udvranto@users.sourceforge.net>
Robert Jäschke <rjoberon@users.sf.net>
Ulrik Stervbo <ulriks@users.sourceforge.net>
Stefano Gariazzo <steog88@gmail.com>
Lee Patton <lpatton@users.sourceforge.net>
Jörg Lenhard <joerg.lenhard@kau.se>
<joerg.lenhard@kau.se> <joerg@lenhard.info>
<joerg.lenhard@kau.se> <lenhard@users.noreply.github.com>
Jörg Lenhard <joerg.lenhard@kau.se> <joerg.lenhard@uni-bamberg.de>
Matthias Geiger <matthias.geiger@uni-bamberg.de>
Christoph Braun <braunch.dev@gmail.com>
Felix Wilke <horstilaemmer@yahoo.com>
Dennis Tschechlov <tschechlov.dev@gmail.com>
Dennis Tschechlov <tschechlov.dev@gmail.com> <tschechlovdev@gmail.com>
Christian Bartsch <bartsch.dev@gmail.com>
Joshua Ramon Enslin <joshua.enslin@yahoo.com>
Vincent W. Yang <solrex@gmail.com>
Jorge Tornero <portpel@portpel.cd.ieo.es>
Mélanie Tremblay <mel_4_7@yahoo.ca>
Christoph Schwentker <cschwentker@gmail.com>
Christoph Schwentker <cschwentker@gmail.com> <siedlerkiller@gmail.com>
Jens Döcke <jens.doecke@gmail.com>
Jürgen Lange <juergen.lange@unitybox.de>
Sascha Zeller <zeller.dev@gmail.com>
Ali Ayan <ali.ayan@hotmail.de>
Arno Blouin <blouin.arno@gmail.com>
Jeff Miller <miller@psy.otago.ac.nz>