File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
json-c 0.15-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 2,496 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 8,165; sh: 493; javascript: 82; makefile: 12; cpp: 11
file content (30 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,091 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Alexander Dahl <post@lespocky.de>
andy5995 <andy400-dev@yahoo.com>
Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org>
changyong guo <guo1487@163.com>
chenguoping <chenguopingdota@163.com>
Christopher Head <chead@chead.ca>
Chris Wolfe <chriswwolfe@gmail.com>
C. Watford (christopher.watford@gmail.com)
Darjan Krijan <darjan_krijan@gmx.de>
Eric Hawicz <erh+git@nimenees.com>
grdowns <grdowns@microsoft.com>
Ivan Romanov <drizt@land.ru>
Jaap Keuter <jaap.keuter@xs4all.nl>
janczer <menshikov.ivn@gmail.com>
Jehan <jehan@girinstud.io>
Jehiah Czebotar <jehiah@gmail.com>
Jonathan Wiens <j.wiens@teles.com>
Jose Bollo <jose.bollo@iot.bzh>
Keith Holman <keith.holman@windriver.com>
Liang, Gao <liang.gao@intel.com>
max <mpano91@gmail.com>
Michael Clark <michael@metaparadigm.com>
myd7349 <myd7349@gmail.com>
Pierce Lopez <pierce.lopez@gmail.com>
Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
Ramiro Polla <ramiro.polla@gmail.com>
Rikard Falkeborn <rikard.falkeborn@gmail.com>
Robert <roby_p97@yahoo.com>
Rubasri Kalidas <rubasri.kalidas@intel.com>
Unmanned Player <36690541+unmanned-player@users.noreply.github.com>