File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
julia 1.0.3+dfsg-4
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 49,452 kB
  • sloc: lisp: 236,453; ansic: 55,579; cpp: 25,603; makefile: 1,685; pascal: 1,130; sh: 956; asm: 86; xml: 76
file content (232 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 9,728 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
JuliaLang <julia-dev@googlegroups.com> <julia-dev@googlegroups.com>
JuliaLang <julia-dev@googlegroups.com> <julia-math@googlegroups.com>

Jeff Bezanson <jeff.bezanson@gmail.com> <jeff.bezanson@gmail.com>
Jeff Bezanson <jeff.bezanson@gmail.com> <bezanson@beagle.darwinproject.mit.edu>
Jeff Bezanson <jeff.bezanson@gmail.com> <bezanson@caspian.caspian.mit.edu>
Jeff Bezanson <jeff.bezanson@gmail.com> <bezanson@evolution.local>
Jeff Bezanson <jeff.bezanson@gmail.com> <bezanson@mathstation045.mit.edu>
Jeff Bezanson <jeff.bezanson@gmail.com> <bezanson@mathstation049.mit.edu>
Jeff Bezanson <jeff.bezanson@gmail.com> <bezanson@mathstation186.mit.edu>
Jeff Bezanson <jeff.bezanson@gmail.com> <bezanson@post.harvard.edu>
Jeff Bezanson <jeff.bezanson@gmail.com> <bezanson@scooby-doo.csail.mit.edu>
Jeff Bezanson <jeff.bezanson@gmail.com> <bezanson@shaggy.csail.mit.edu>
Jeff Bezanson <jeff.bezanson@gmail.com> <jeff@lagann.(none)>
Jeff Bezanson <jeff.bezanson@gmail.com> <julia@beowulf1.csail.mit.edu>
Jeff Bezanson <jeff.bezanson@gmail.com> <vcloud@julia02.domain.local>
Jeff Bezanson <jeff.bezanson@gmail.com> <je24857@gp42-bezanson.llan.ll.mit.edu>

Stefan Karpinski <stefan@karpinski.org> <stefan@karpinski.org>
Stefan Karpinski <stefan@karpinski.org> <stefan.karpinski@gmail.com>
Stefan Karpinski <stefan@karpinski.org> <stefan.karpinski@post.harvard.edu>

Viral B. Shah <viral@mayin.org> <viral@mayin.org>
Viral B. Shah <viral@mayin.org> <viral@beowulf1.csail.mit.edu>
Viral B. Shah <viral@mayin.org> <viral@neumann.cs.ucsb.edu>
Viral B. Shah <viral@mayin.org> <viral@ubuntu-VirtualBox.(none)>

George Xing <gxing@mit.edu> <gxing@mit.edu>
George Xing <gxing@mit.edu> <noobiecubie@gmail.com>

Stephan Boyer <boyers@mit.edu> <boyers@mit.edu>
Stephan Boyer <boyers@mit.edu> <stephan@julialang.xvm.mit.edu>
Stephan Boyer <boyers@mit.edu> <stephan@ubuntu.(none)>
Stephan Boyer <boyers@mit.edu> <stephan@ubuntu.ubuntu-domain>

Jiahao Chen <jiahao@mit.edu> Jiahao Chen (陈家豪) <jiahao@mit.edu>

Giuseppe Zingales <giuseppe.pet.zingales@gmail.com> <giuseppe.pet.zingales@gmail.com>
Giuseppe Zingales <giuseppe.pet.zingales@gmail.com> <g3@ubuntu.ubuntu-domain>

Jameson Nash <jameson@mit.edu> <jameson@mit.edu>
Jameson Nash <jameson@mit.edu> <vtjnash@comcast.net>
Jameson Nash <jameson@mit.edu> <vtjnash@gmail.com>

Alan Edelman <mit.edelman@gmail.com> <mit.edelman@gmail.com>

PlayMyCode <joe@playmycode.com> <joe@playmycode.com>
PlayMyCode <joe@playmycode.com> <hello@playmycode.com>

Corey M. Hoffstein <corey@hoffstein.com> <corey@hoffstein.com>
Corey M. Hoffstein <corey@hoffstein.com> <corey@newfoundresearch.com>

Stefan Kroboth <stefan.kroboth@gmail.com> <stefan.kroboth@gmail.com>

Tim Holy <tim.holy@gmail.com> <tim.holy@gmail.com>
Tim Holy <tim.holy@gmail.com> <holy@wustl.edu>

Patrick O'Leary <patrick.oleary@gmail.com> <patrick.oleary@gmail.com>

Ivan Mantova <horphus@gmail.com> <horphus@gmail.com>

Keno Fischer <kfischer@college.harvard.edu> <kfischer@college.harvard.edu>
Keno Fischer <kfischer@college.harvard.edu> <kfischer+github@college.harvard.edu>
Keno Fischer <kfischer@college.harvard.edu> <kenof@stanford.edu>
Keno Fischer <kfischer@college.harvard.edu> <keno@30-9-48.wireless.csail.mit.edu>

Harlan Harris <harlan@harris.name> <harlan@harris.name>
Harlan Harris <harlan@harris.name> <harlan.harris@kaplan.com>

Douglas Bates <dmbates@gmail.com> <dmbates@gmail.com>

Andreas Noack Jensen <andreasnoackjensen@gmail.com> <andreasnoackjensen@gmail.com>
Andreas Noack Jensen <andreasnoackjensen@gmail.com> <andreas@Andreass-MacBook-Pro.local>
Andreas Noack Jensen <andreasnoackjensen@gmail.com> <andreasnoack@Andreass-MacBook-Pro-2.local>

Westley Argentum Hennigh <WestleyArgentum@gmail.com> <WestleyArgentum@gmail.com>
Westley Argentum Hennigh <WestleyArgentum@gmail.com> <whennigh@forio.com>

George V. Neville-Neil <gnn@freebsd.org> <gnn@freebsd.org>
George V. Neville-Neil <gnn@freebsd.org> <gvnn3>

Alessandro Andrioni Silva <alessandroandrioni@gmail.com> <alessandroandrioni@gmail.com>
Alessandro Andrioni Silva <alessandroandrioni@gmail.com> <jakedust@gmail.com>

Toivo Henningsson <toivo.h.h@gmail.com> <toivo.h.h@gmail.com>
Toivo Henningsson <toivo.h.h@gmail.com> <toivo@control.lth.se>

Adam Savitzky <adam.savitzky@gmail.com> <adam.savitzky@gmail.com>
Adam Savitzky <adam.savitzky@gmail.com> <asavitzky@forio.com>

David Slate <dslate@speakeasy.net> <dslate@speakeasy.net>

Francois Pepin <fpepin@gmail.com> <fpepin@gmail.com>

Waldir Pimenta <waldir@email.com> <waldir@email.com>

Steven G. Johnson <stevenj@alum.mit.edu> <stevenj@mit.edu>
Steven G. Johnson <stevenj@alum.mit.edu> <stevenj@math.mit.edu>
Steven G. Johnson <stevenj@alum.mit.edu> <stevenj@fftw.org>
Steven G. Johnson <stevenj@alum.mit.edu> <stevenj.mit@gmail.com>
Steven G. Johnson <stevenj@alum.mit.edu> <stevenj@ab-initio.mit.edu>

Isaiah Norton <isaiah.norton@gmail.com> <isaiah.norton@gmail.com>
Isaiah Norton <isaiah.norton@gmail.com> <inorton@bwh.harvard.edu>

Blake Johnson <blakejohnson04@gmail.com> <blakejohnson04@gmail.com>
Blake Johnson <blakejohnson04@gmail.com> <bjohnson@bbn.com>

Marcus Silva <msilva@bbn.com> <msilva@bbn.com>
Marcus Silva <msilva@bbn.com> <marcus.ps+github@gmail.com>

Amit Murthy <amit.murthy@gmail.com> <amit.murthy@gmail.com>

Tanmay Mohapatra <tanmaykm@gmail.com> <tanmaykm@gmail.com>
Tanmay Mohapatra <tanmaykm@gmail.com> <tanmaykm@julia.mit.edu>

Dan Luu <danluu@gmail.com> <danluu@gmail.com>
Dan Luu <danluu@gmail.com> <Dan>

Kevin Bache <kevin.bache@gmail.com> <kevin.bache@gmail.com>
Kevin Bache <kevin.bache@gmail.com> <trendymoniker@gmail.com>

Rick <rickhg12hs@gmail.com> <rickhg12hs@gmail.com>
Rick <rickhg12hs@gmail.com> <rickhg12hs@users.noreply.github.com>

David Smith <david.smith@gmail.com> <david.smith@gmail.com>
David Smith <david.smith@gmail.com> <david.smith@vanderbilt.edu>

Carlos Becker  <carlosbecker@gmail.com> <cjbecker@iccvlabsrv22.epfl.ch>

Fabian R Lischka <github@fabian-lischka.de> <hackerschool@fabian-lischka.de>

James J Porter <porterjamesj@gmail.com>

Jay Weisskopf <jay@jayschwa.net> <jweisskopf@ebay.com>

Joseph Perla <joseph@notanemail.com> <joseph@ not an email.com>

Jutho <jutho.haegeman@ugent.be> <jutho.haegeman@ugent.be>
Jutho <jutho.haegeman@ugent.be> <Jutho@users.noreply.github.com>

Tomas Lycken <tomas.lycken@gmail.com> <tomas.lycken@gmail.com>
Tomas Lycken <tomas.lycken@gmail.com> <tlycken@kth.se>

Simon Byrne <simon.byrne@gmail.com> <byrne@stats.ucl.ac.uk>
Simon Byrne <simon.byrne@gmail.com> <simonbyrne@gmail.com>

Jake Bolewski <jakebolewski@gmail.com>

Leah Hanson <astrieanna@gmail.com> <leah.a.hanson@gmail.com>

Lei Wang <kookbond@gmail.com> <kookbond@gmail.com>
Lei Wang <kookbond@gmail.com> <wlbksy@users.noreply.github.com>

Kevin Squire <kevin.squire@gmail.com> <kevin@secondspectrum.com>

Michael Fox <415fox@gmail.com> <m@antikc.com>

Miles Gould <mgould1@inf.ed.ac.uk> <miles@assyrian.org.uk>

Pierre-Yves Gerardy <py@py.gy> <pygy79@gmail.com>

Ron Rock <rrock@uchicago.edu> <rsrock@users.noreply.github.com>

Tony Kelman <tony@kelman.net>

Tobias Knopp <tobias@knoppweb.de>

Ben Arthur <bjarthur70@gmail.com> <bjarthur70@gmail.com>
Ben Arthur <bjarthur70@gmail.com> <arthurb@hhmi.org>

Odd Andersen <odd.andersen@gmail.com> <odd.andersen@gmail.com>
Odd Andersen <odd.andersen@gmail.com> <odd.andersen@sintef.no>

Ronan Arraes Jardim Chagas <ronisbr@gmail.com> <ronisbr@gmail.com>
Ronan Arraes Jardim Chagas <ronisbr@gmail.com> <ronan.chagas@ronanchagas-ops.ete.inpe.br>

Tim Besard <tim.besard@gmail.com> <tim.besard@gmail.com>
Tim Besard <tim.besard@gmail.com> <tim.besard@elis.ugent.be>

Tracy Wadleigh <twadleigh@arete.com> <twadleigh@arete.com>
Tracy Wadleigh <twadleigh@arete.com> <twadleigh@.corp.arete.com>

Mike Innes <mike.j.innes@gmail.com>

Sean Garborg <sean.garborg@gmail.com>

Scott P. Jones <scottjones@alum.mit.edu> <scottjones@alum.mit.edu>
Scott P. Jones <scottjones@alum.mit.edu> <ScottPJones@users.noreply.github.com>

M. Prentis <mcprentiss@gmail.com> <mcprentiss@gmail.com>
M. Prentis <mcprentiss@gmail.com> <mprentis@yahoo.com>

Peter <peter.margo@gmx.de> <peter.margo@gmx.de>
Peter <peter.margo@gmx.de> <https://github.com/peter1000>

Rafael Fourquet <fourquet.rafael+github@gmail.com> <fourquet.rafael+github@gmail.com>
Rafael Fourquet <fourquet.rafael+github@gmail.com> <rfourquet@users.noreply.github.com>

Dan Wlasiuk <milktrader@gmail.com> <milktrader@gmail.com>
Dan Wlasiuk <milktrader@gmail.com> <milktrader@hushmail.com>

Rene Donner <rene@donner.at> <rene@donner.at>
Rene Donner <rene@donner.at> <github@donner.at>

Waldir Pimenta <waldyrious@gmail.com> <waldyrious@gmail.com>
Waldir Pimenta <waldyrious@gmail.com> <waldir@email.com>

Young Wu <doomsplayer@gmail.com> <doomsplayer@gmail.com>

Daan Huybrechs <daan.huybrechs@cs.kuleuven.be> <daan.huybrechs@cs.kuleuven.be>

Jey Kottalam <jey@kottalam.net> <jey@kottalam.net>
Jey Kottalam <jey@kottalam.net> <jey@cs.berkeley.edu>

John Myles White <jmw@johnmyleswhite.com> <jmw@johnmyleswhite.com>
John Myles White <jmw@johnmyleswhite.com> <johnmyleswhite@gmail.com>

Katharine Hyatt <kshyatt@physics.ucsb.edu> <kshyatt@physics.ucsb.edu>
Katharine Hyatt <kshyatt@physics.ucsb.edu> <kshyatt@users.noreply.github.com>

Oscar Blumberg <naellyn@gmail.com> <naellyn@gmail.com>
Oscar Blumberg <naellyn@gmail.com> <oscar.blumberg@ens.fr>

Seth Bromberger <seth@ncisecurity.com> <seth@ncisecurity.com>
Seth Bromberger <seth@ncisecurity.com> <sbromberger@users.noreply.github.com>

Tomas Lycken <tomas.lycken@gmail.com> <tomas.lycken@gmail.com>
Tomas Lycken <tomas.lycken@gmail.com> <tlycken@users.noreply.github.com>

Tracy Wadleigh <tracy.wadleigh@gmail.com> <tracy.wadleigh@gmail.com>
Tracy Wadleigh <tracy.wadleigh@gmail.com> <twadleigh@arete.com>