File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
kate 4:18.08.0-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster, sid
  • size: 30,500 kB
  • sloc: xml: 87,988; cpp: 38,094; ansic: 1,805; sh: 95; makefile: 23
file content (63 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,482 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (5)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
#
# The KatePart/Kate/KWrite Team
#

This list is not exhaustive, if you think you are missing and you contributed some
content of kate.git, please feel free to add yourself here and in the corresponding
about page.

- Christoph Cullmann <cullmann@kde.org>
  (Maintainer)

- Joseph Wenninger <jowenn@kde.org>
  (highlight guy + big bug hunter)

- Anders Lund <anders@alweb.dk>
  (bookmarks, iconborder, very cool split view, ...)

- Hamish Rodda <rodda@kde.org>
  (dynamic wrap, view, optimise, etc)

- Waldo Bastian <bastian@kde.org>
  (improved buffer handling)

- Charles Samuels <charles@kde.org>
  (regular expressions)

- Michael Bartl <michael.bartl1@chello.at>
  (first one who really helped out :)

- Matt Newell <newellm@proaxis.com>

- Michael McCallum <gholam@xtra.co.nz>

- John Firebaugh <jfirebaugh@kde.org>

- Nadeem Hasan <nhasan@nadmm.com>

- Erlend Hamberg <ehamberg@gmail.com>
  (vi input mode)

- Jochen Wilhelmy <digisnap@cs.tu-berlin.de>
  (original author of kwrite in kde 1.x until kde 2.1)

- Glen Parker <glenebob@nwlink.com>
  (undo history, kspell-integration)

- Michael Koch <koch@kde.org>
  (port to KParts)

- Dominik Haumann <dhdev@gmx.de>
  (developer, highlight wizard)

- Mirko Stocker <me@misto.ch>
  (various bugfixes)

- Matthew Woehlke <mw_triad@users.sourceforge.net>
  (selection, KColorScheme integration)

- Sebastian Pipping <webmaster@hartwork.org>
  (search bar back- and front-end)

- Phlip <phlip_cpp@my-deja.com>
  (project stuff)