File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
kde-baseapps 4:16.08.3-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 12,308 kB
  • ctags: 12,389
  • sloc: cpp: 109,033; ansic: 2,197; python: 943; xml: 853; sh: 197; ruby: 112; makefile: 7
file content (16 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 667 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (10)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Started by Torben Weis <weis@kde.org>
Maintained by David Faure <faure@kde.org>
Current team :
 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org>
 Matthias Welk <welk@fokus.gmd.de>
 Michael Reiher <michael.reiher@gmx.de>
 Alexander Neundorf <neundorf@kde.org> (List views)
 Michael Brade <brade@kde.org> (List Views, I/O lib)
 Lars Knoll <knoll@kde.org> (HTML rendering engine)
 Antti Koivisto <koivisto@kde.org> (HTML rendering engine)
 Waldo Bastian <bastian@kde.org> (HTML rendering engine)
 Matt Koss <koss@miesto.sk> (I/O lib)
 Stephan Kulow <coolo@kde.org> (I/O lib)
 Richard Moore <rich@kde.org> (Java applet support)
 Dina Rogozin <dima@mercury.co.il> (Java applet support)