File: MAINTAINERS

package info (click to toggle)
kde4libs 4:4.14.2-5+deb8u2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie
  • size: 82,428 kB
  • ctags: 99,415
  • sloc: cpp: 761,864; xml: 12,344; ansic: 6,295; java: 4,060; perl: 2,938; yacc: 2,507; python: 1,207; sh: 1,179; ruby: 337; lex: 278; makefile: 29
file content (104 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,590 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (7)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
Here are the code maintainers for each part of this library.  Any problems or
suggested patches for a class should be directed to the responsible person for
that class.

When adding yourself as a maintainer, don't be afraid to reorder the files to a
more logical grouping.

kaboutapplication.cpp
kaboutdialog.cpp
kaboutkde.cpp
kaction.cpp		Holger Freyther <freyther@kde.org>, Martijn Klingens <klingens@kde.org>
kanimwidget.cpp		
karrowbutton.cpp	Frerich Raabe <raabe@kde.org>
kauthicon.cpp
kbugreport.cpp
kbuttonbox.cpp
kcharselect.cpp
kcmenumngr.cpp
kcmodule.cpp
kcolorbutton.cpp
kcolorcombo.cpp
kcolordialog.cpp	
kcolordrag.cpp
kcolorscheme.cpp        Matthew Woehlke <mw_triad@users.sourceforge.net>
kcolorutils.cpp         Matthew Woehlke <mw_triad@users.sourceforge.net>
kcombobox.cpp   	Dawit Alemayehu <adawit@kde.org>, Carsten Pfeiffer <pfeiffer@kde.org>
kcommand.cpp		David Faure <faure@kde.org>
kcompletionbox.cpp	Carsten Pfeiffer <pfeiffer@kde.org>
kcursor.cpp		Carsten Pfeiffer <pfeiffer@kde.org>
kdatepicker.cpp
kdatetbl.cpp
kdatetimewidget.cpp     Hans Petter Bieker <bieker@kde.org>
kdatewidget.cpp		
kdcopactionproxy.cpp
kdialog.cpp         Olivier Goffart <ogoffart@kde.org>
kdialogbase.cpp		
kdockwidget.cpp         Joseph Wenninger <jowenn@kde.org>
kdockwidget_private.cpp Joseph Wenninger <jowenn@kde.org>
keditlistbox.cpp
kedittoolbar.cpp	David Faure <faure@kde.org>
kfontcombo.cpp
kfontdialog.cpp
kglobalsettings.cpp       David Faure <faure@kde.org>
kguiitem.cpp		Holger Freyther <freyther@kde.org>, Martijn Klingens <klingens@kde.org>
khelpmenu.cpp
k3iconview.cpp
kjanuswidget.cpp	Ravikiran Rajagopal <ravi@ee.eng.ohio-state.edu>
kkeybutton.cpp		Ellis Whitehead <ellis@kde.org>
kkeydialog.cpp		Ellis Whitehead <ellis@kde.org>
kled.cpp
klineedit.cpp   	Dawit Alemayehu <adawit@kde.org>, Carsten Pfeiffer <pfeiffer@kde.org>
klistbox.cpp
k3listview.cpp
kmainwindow.cpp
kmainwindowiface.cpp
kmanagerselection.cpp   Lubos Lunak <l.lunak@kde.org>
kmenu.cpp		Holger Freyther <freyther@kde.org>
kmenubar.cpp
kmessagebox.cpp		
kmodifierkeyinfo.cpp    Michael Leupold <lemma@confuego.org>
knotification.cpp       Olivier Goffert <ogoffart@kde.org>
knuminput.cpp           Dirk Mueller <mueller@kde.org>
knumvalidator.cpp
kpagedialog.cpp         Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
kpageview.cpp           Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
kpagewidget.cpp         Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
kpanelapplet.cpp
kpanelappmenu.cpp
kpanelextension.cpp
kpanelmenu.cpp
kpassdlg.cpp		
kprogressdialog.cpp     Urs Wolfer <uwolfer @ fwo.ch>
kpushbutton.cpp		Carsten Pfeiffer <pfeiffer@kde.org>, Martijn Klingens <klingens@kde.org>
krestrictedline.cpp
kruler.cpp
kselect.cpp
kseparator.cpp		
kshortcutdialog.cpp	Ellis Whitehead <ellis@kde.org>
ksqueezedtextlabel.cpp
kstartupinfo.cpp        Lubos Lunak <l.lunak@kde.org>
kstatusbar.cpp
kstdaction.cpp
kstdguiitem.cpp		Holger Freyther <freyther@kde.org>, Martijn Klingens <klingens@kde.org>
kstringvalidator.cpp	Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
ksystemtray.cpp
ktabctl.cpp
ktextbrowser.cpp
ktip.cpp
ktoolbar.cpp		
kurllabel.cpp
kwindowlistmenu.cpp
kassistantdialog.cpp
kwallet.cpp		Michael Leupold <lemma@confuego.org>
kwindowinfo_x11.cpp     Lubos Lunak <l.lunak@kde.org>
kwindowsystem_x11.cpp   Lubos Lunak <l.lunak@kde.org>
kwordwrap.cpp		David Faure <faure@kde.org>
kxerrorhandler.cpp      Lubos Lunak <l.lunak@kde.org>
kxmessages.cpp          Lubos Lunak <l.lunak@kde.org>
kxmlguibuilder.cpp
kxmlguiclient.cpp
kxmlguifactory.cpp
kxutils.cpp             Lubos Lunak <l.lunak@kde.org>
netwm.cpp               Lubos Lunak <l.lunak@kde.org>
qxembed.cpp