File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
knxd 0.14.30-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 2,644 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 21,518; ansic: 4,859; pascal: 3,728; makefile: 514; sh: 253; ruby: 132; java: 65; python: 40; xml: 15
file content (42 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,599 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Alphabetical list of surnames of everyone who ever committed to this repository.
Auto-generated from tools/list_AUTHORS and .mailmap

Michael Albert <info@michlstechblog.info>
Enrik Berkhan <Enrik.Berkhan@inka.de>
bmxp <Bernd.Meiners@mail.de>
Thomas Dallmair <dallmair@users.noreply.github.com>
Meik Felser <mfmailbox-bcusdk@yahoo.de>
Sven Fischer <sven@leiderfischer.de>
Andreas Frisch <fraxinas@opendreambox.org>
Eduard Fuchs <itfuchs@gmail.com>
StalderT <github@netsolux.ch>
hari2 <hari@vt100.at>
Richard Hartmann <richih@debian.org>
Stefan Hoffmeister <stefan@hoffmeister.biz>
J-N-K <jan.n.klug@rub.de>
Marc Joliet <marcec@gmx.de>
jsauermann <juergen.sauermann@t-online.de>
Elias Karakoulakis <elias.karakoulakis@gmail.com>
Michael Kefeder <m.kefeder@gmail.com>
Trond Kjeldås <trond@kjeldas.no>
Claus Klingberg <cjk@pobox.com>
Martin Koegler <mkoegler@auto.tuwien.ac.at>
Ole Krüger <ole.krueger@campus.tu-berlin.de>
Harald <leithner@itronic.at>
Michael Markstaller <michael@markstaller.de>
Joerg Mattiello <dev@mjoe.org>
Race666 <michael@albert-hetzles.de>
Sebastian <Morg42@users.noreply.github.com>
Ole <ole@vprsm.de>
buergi <patbuergi@gmx.de>
Patrik Pfaffenbauer <patrik.pfaffenbauer@p3.co.at>
Joakim Plate <joakim.plate@gmail.com>
Stephan Reinhard <Stephan-Reinhard@gmx.de>
shakaraba <shakaraba@gmail.com>
smaiLee <stefan@stwidmer.ch>
SystemTera <st@ubuntu.beka-consulting.local>
Henning Treu <henning.treu@googlemail.com>
Othmar Truniger <github@truniger.ch>
Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de>
Christian Wicke <knx.christian@safersignup.com>
Timo Wingender <github@timo-wingender.de>