File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
kolourpaint 4:18.04.0-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster, sid
  • size: 14,544 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 37,589; xml: 327; sh: 10; makefile: 6
file content (38 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 632 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38

Authors
=======

Clarence Dang <dang@kde.org>
Project Founder

Thurston Dang <thurston_dang@users.sourceforge.net>
Chief Investigator

Kristof Borrey <borrey@kde.org>
Icons

Kazuki Ohta <mover@hct.zaq.ne.jp>
InputMethod Support

Nuno Pinheiro <nf.pinheiro@gmail.com>
Icons

Danny Allen <dannya40uk@yahoo.co.uk>
Icons

Mike Gashler <gashlerm@yahoo.com>
Imaqe Effects

Laurent Montel <montel@kde.org>
KDE 4 Porting

Martin Koller <kollix@aon.at>
Scanning Support, Current Maintainer

Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
InputMethod Support

Thanks To
=========

Thanks to the many others who have helped to make this program possible.