File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
l2tpns 2.1.21-1.1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: lenny, squeeze, wheezy
  • size: 820 kB
  • ctags: 1,621
  • sloc: ansic: 16,737; makefile: 160; sh: 142; perl: 139
file content (29 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,407 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
A list of people who have contributed to the development of L2TPNS
by reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting
actual code follows.

Adrian Kennard             <adrian.kennard@aaisp.net.uk>
David Parrish              <dparrish@gmail.com>
Michael O'Reilly           <michael@optus.net>
Brendan O'Dea              <bod@optus.net>
Bradley Baetz              <bradley.baetz@optus.net>
Iain Wade                  <iwade@optus.net>
Yuri                       <yuri@actcom.net.il>
Juergen Kammer             <j.kammer@eurodata.de>
Simon Talbot               <simont@nse.co.uk>
Jonathan McDowell          <noodles@earth.li>
Bj�rn Augestad             <augestad@users.sourceforge.net>
Roberto Chostakovis        <rchostakovis@users.sourceforge.net>
Jordan Hrycaj              <jordan@mjh.teddy-net.com>
Vladislav Bjelic           <vladislav@gmail.com>
Alex Kiernan               <alex.kiernan@gmail.com>
Dominique Rousseau         <d.rousseau@nnx.com>
Tim Devries                <tdevries@northrock.bm>
Slobodan Tomic             <stomic@loznica.com>
Michael Chapman            <mike.chapman@optus.net>
Charlie Brady              <charlieb@e-smith.com>
Jon Morby                  <jon@fido.net>
Paul Martin                <pm@zetnet.net>
Jonathan Yarden            <jyarden@bluegrass.net>
Patrick Cole               <z@amused.net>
Rhys Kidd                  <rhys.kidd@staff.westnet.com.au>