File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
lam 7.1.1-3
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sarge
  • size: 53,848 kB
  • ctags: 17,183
  • sloc: ansic: 155,642; sh: 9,196; cpp: 7,694; makefile: 5,560; perl: 476; fortran: 260
file content (55 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,331 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
LAM/MPI Authors
===============

The ids in parenthesis are those used in CVS/Subversion commit
notices.


Current Authors
---------------

 Indiana University:
  - Brian Barrett (brbarret)
  - Prashanth Charapalli (pcharapa)
  - Amey Sharachandra Dharurkar (adharurk)
  - Anju Kambadur (pkambadu)
  - Andrew Lumsdaine (lums)
  - Vishal Sahay (vsahay)
  - Nihar Sanghvi (nsanghvi)
  - Jeff Squyres (jsquyres)


Previous Authors
----------------

 Indiana University:
  - Manish Chablani (mchablan)
  - Vinayak Vaikunta Dukle (vdukle)
  - Sriram Sankaran (ssankara)
  - Shashwat Srivastav (ssrivast)

  LAM/MPI was originally developed at the Ohio Supercomputing Center
  at Ohio State University.  In 1998, the project moved to the
  Laboratory for Scientific Computing at the University of Notre Dame,
  under the supervision of Dr. Andrew Lumsdaine.  In 2001, the project
  moved with Dr. Lumsdaine to the Open Systems Laboratory at Indiana
  University.

 Notre Dame:
  - Brian Barrett (bbarrett)
  - Andrew Lumsdaine (lums)
  - M.D. McNally (mmcnally)
  - Kinis Meyer (kmeyer1)
  - Peter Rijks (prijks)
  - Arun Rodrigues (arodrig6)
  - Mike Shepherd (mshepher)
  - Jeff Squyres (jsquyres)

 Ohio State University:
  - Greg Burns
  - Raja Daoud
  - Vibha Dixit
  - Raghu Machiraju
  - Nick Nevin
  - Vibha Radiya
  - Jim Vaigl