File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
lam 7.1.2-1.4
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: lenny
  • size: 54,608 kB
  • ctags: 17,034
  • sloc: ansic: 156,264; sh: 9,976; cpp: 7,699; makefile: 5,589; perl: 476; fortran: 260; asm: 83
file content (56 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,391 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
LAM/MPI Authors
===============

The IDs in parenthesis are those used in CVS/Subversion commit
notices.


Current Authors
---------------

 Indiana University:
  - Brian Barrett (brbarret)
  - Andrew Lumsdaine (lums)
  - Jeff Squyres (jsquyres)
  - With special thanks to Josh Hursey and Andrew Friedley.


Previous Authors
----------------

 Indiana University:
  - Anju Kambadur (pkambadu)
  - Vishal Sahay (vsahay)
  - Nihar Sanghvi (nsanghvi)
  - Prashanth Charapalli (pcharapa)
  - Amey Sharachandra Dharurkar (adharurk)
  - Manish Chablani (mchablan)
  - Vinayak Vaikunta Dukle (vdukle)
  - Sriram Sankaran (ssankara)
  - Shashwat Srivastav (ssrivast)

  LAM/MPI was originally developed at the Ohio Supercomputing Center
  at Ohio State University.  In 1998, the project moved to the
  Laboratory for Scientific Computing at the University of Notre Dame,
  under the supervision of Dr. Andrew Lumsdaine.  In 2001, the project
  moved with Dr. Lumsdaine to the Open Systems Laboratory at Indiana
  University.

 Notre Dame:
  - Brian Barrett (bbarrett)
  - Andrew Lumsdaine (lums)
  - M.D. McNally (mmcnally)
  - Kinis Meyer (kmeyer1)
  - Peter Rijks (prijks)
  - Arun Rodrigues (arodrig6)
  - Mike Shepherd (mshepher)
  - Jeff Squyres (jsquyres)

 Ohio State University:
  - Greg Burns
  - Raja Daoud
  - Vibha Dixit
  - Raghu Machiraju
  - Nick Nevin
  - Vibha Radiya
  - Jim Vaigl