File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
ldtp 3.5.0-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 1,936 kB
  • sloc: python: 4,826; cs: 1,706; java: 1,166; perl: 514; ruby: 464; makefile: 27
file content (34 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 989 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
LDTPv2 Authors - Active
Eitan Isaacson <eitan@ascender.com>
Nagappan Alagappan <nagappan@gmail.com>

LDTPv1 Authors
Authors - Active
Nagappan A <nagappan@gmail.com>
Veerapuram Varadhan <v.varadhan@gmail.com>
Premkumar J <jpremkumar@novell.com>
Prashanth Mohan  <prashmohan@gmail.com>
K.Harishankaran <sp2hari@gmail.com>
Venkateswaran S <wenkat.s@gmail.com>
S.Theyagarajan <theyaga@gmail.com>
Shreyank Gupta <shreyankg@gmail.com>

Contributors - Active
Patrick Gu <Patrick.Gu@Sun.COM>
Emily Chen <emily.chen@sun.com>
Dave Lin <Dave.Lin@Sun.COM>
Damien Carbery <Damien.Carbery@Sun.COM>

Authors
Thanikachalam S <thanika1999@yahoo.com>
Shankar Ganesh <shagan.glare@gmail.com>
Khasim Shaheed <khasim.shaheed@gmail.com>
Poornima Nayak <pnayak@novell.com>

Contributors
Bhargavi K <kbhargavi_83@yahoo.co.in>
Nagashree M <mnagashree@novell.com>
Manu KT <manunature@rediffmail.com>
Sheetal Nayak <svnayak18@yahoo.com>
S. Aishwariya <poorvaishoo@yahoo.com>
K. Sree Kamakshi <poorvaishoo@yahoo.com>