File: CREDITS

package info (click to toggle)
leafnode 1.11.11-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 2,468 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 10,914; sh: 1,748; xml: 628; makefile: 291; perl: 84; sed: 4
file content (202 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 7,565 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (8)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
# This file is in the UTF-8 character set.

Arnt Gulbrandsen <agulbra@troll.no> was the sole author of Leafnode up to
	version 1.4.

Markus Enzenberger <enz@cip.physik.uni-muenchen.de> wrote the delaybody
	code.

Alexander Reinwarth <a.reinwarth@gmx.de> and Alexander Stielau
	<aleks@zedat.fu-berlin.de> wrote the German documentation.

Cornelius Krasel <krasel@wpxx02.toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de> maintained
	leafnode from v1.6 to v1.9.19.

Matthias Andree <matthias.andree@gmx.de> took over maintainership after
	v1.9.19. Ralf Wildenhues <ralf.wildenhues@gmx.de> -- while not
	officially maintainer -- has contributed a lot of important work
	since about the same time.

Other people who have reported or fixed bugs in or contributed other
code to Leafnode:

<henke@phoenix.net>
<jom1@voonoo.net>
<kise@imicom.or.jp>
<o.rousseaux@libertysurf.fr>
<wiml@netcom.com>
A. Alper Atıcı <alperatici@ttnet.net.tr>
A. Olaru <aolaru@datacomm.ch>
Akim Demaille <akim@epita.fr>
Alexander Rudyk <alexrudyk@arnet.de>
Anders Dinsen <dinsen@danbbs.dk>
Andreas Ferber <aferber@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de>
Andreas Kneib <akneib@gmx.net>
Andreas Meininger <a.meininger@gmx.net>
Andreas Muck <fam.muck@telda.net>
Andrzej Radecki <radecki@wpk.p.lodz.pl>
Andy Doran <andy@psn.ie>
Andy Piper <squiggle@ukgateway.net>
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz <misiek@misiek.eu.org>
Arne Wichmann <aw@anhrefn.saar.de>
Arnt Gulbrandsen <arnt@gulbrandsen.priv.no>
Arvid Warnecke <arvid.warnecke@tu-clausthal.de>
Axel Eble <aeble@controlware.de>
Bastian Blank <waldi@debian.org>
Benjamin Schweizer <SternSZ@gmx.de>
Björn Voigt <bjoern@web.de>
Bjørn Frantzen <bjoff@bgnett.no>
Brent J. Nordquist <brent-nordquist@bethel.edu>
Brian Ewins <brian.ewins@bt.com>
Brian Sammon <leafnode-list@brisammon.fastmail.fm>
Brian Somers <brian@FreeBSD.org>
Bruno Rohee <rohee@OpenBSD.ORG>
Carles Sadurní Anguita <sadurni@benidorm.net>
Carsten Bobek <c.bobek@gmx.de>
Christian Fertig <fertig@informatik.uni-frankfurt.de>
Christian Weisgerber <naddy@openbsd.org>
Christian Winter <thepoet1@rz.fh-augsburg.de>
Claude Michel <cpjm@free.fr>
Clemens Fischer <ino@despammed.com>
Cornelius Krasel <krasel@wpxx02.toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de>
Cory C. Albrecht <cory+spam@fenris.cjb.net>
Daniel Barron <daniel@jadeb.com>
Dâniel Fraga <chapolin@inc101.internetcom.com.br>
David Houlden <dave@dhoulden.demon.co.uk>
David Steuber <david@david-steuber.com>
Detlev Jäckel <detlev-jaeckel@dialeasy.de>
Diana Schirmer <diana.schirmer@t-online.de>
Diedrich Ehlerding <diedrich.ehlerding@t-online.de>
Dirk Dettmering <dettmer@pc16154.pharmazie.uni-marburg.de>
Dmitry Samersoff <dsamersoff@assist.ru>
Donald M. Burns <donald@sequel.demon.co.uk>
Doug Laidlaw <laidlaws@myaccess.com.au>
Edgar Toernig <froese@gmx.de>
Erik Beckers <erik.beckers@planet-interkom.de>
Evert Meulie <evert@royal.net>
Fabrizio Tironi <fabrizio@tironi.net>
Fridtjof Busse <fridtjof@fbunet.de>
Friedhelm Hinrichs <F.Hinrichs@tu-bs.de>
Fumiaki Miura <fm@mml.yrp.nttdocomo.co.jp>
Georg Borgström <geobo@lysator.liu.se>
Gerd R. Greye <gerd.greye@pironet.netsurf.de>
Gerhard Lenerz <gerhard.lenerz@gmx.de>
Giulio <giuliox@tin.it>
Greg Weeks <greg@durendal.tzo.com>
Hannes Birnbacher <ad-soft@t-online.de>
Harald Kretzschmar <hk@thuer.slf.uunet.de>
Hauke Heidtmann <haukeheidtmann@gmx.net>
Heiko Nock <zifnab@wtal.de>
Holger Graf <Holger.Graf@gmx.net>
Holger Repp <retaliator@sbsd.de>
Jan Knutar <jknutar@nic.fi>
Jarle Rongved <rongved@online.no>
Jeff East <an972@freenet.carleton.ca>
Jeff Grossman <jeff@stikman.com>
Jeff King <peff-freebsd@peff.net>
Jeffrey Goldberg <J.Goldberg@cranfield.ac.uk>
Jens-Uwe Rumstich <rumstich@informatik.hu-berlin.de>
Jim Gifford <jim@jg555.com>
Jo Moskalewski <JoMo@schwaben.de>
Joe Hutchinson <joeh@netspace.net.au>
Jörg Lüders
Jörg P. Dietrich <joerg@dietrich.net>
Joey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Johannes Stezenbach
John R. Schrader <jrschrader@mainz-online.de>
Johnathan Larmour <jifl@jifvik.org>
Johnny Teveßen <j.tevessen@gmx.net>
José María Mateos <josemaria.mateos@hispalinux.es>
Jose Rosales <jrosales@tdv.net>
Jürgen Richter <richter@wohnheim.uni-ulm.de>
Jürgen Salk <juergen.salk@gmx.de>
Jürgen Vollmer <vollmer@cocolab.de>
Juha Pohjalainen <jmp@iki.fi>
Karen Nakamura <mail@gpsy.com>
Karsten Merker <merker@guug.de>
Kent B. Hansen <kent.hansen@bigfoot.com>
Kevin R. Bulgrien <kevin.bulgrien@tripointglobal.com>
Klaus Berger <klausmartin.berger@gmx.net>
Lenz Grimmer <grimmer@suse.de>
Lloyd Zusman <ljz@asfast.com>
Lutz Frommberger <Lutz.Frommberger@ira.uka.de>
Maarten Geurts <mgeurts@tip.nl>
Malte Gell <malte.gell@gmx.net>
Manfred Härtel <Manfred.Haertel@rz-online.de>
Marcus Szumigala <MSzumigala@gmx.net>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Mark Hannon <mark.hannon@stockholm.mail.telia.com>
Mark Trettin
Martin Klaiber <martinkl@zedat.fu-berlin.de>
Matt Armstrong <matt@lickey.com>
Matthias Andree <matthias.andree@gmx.de>
Matthias Flohr <mflohr@gmx.de>
Matthias Leisi
Max Matveev <max@melbourne.sgi.com>
Michael Dreher <micha@planet-interkom.de>
Michael Gürtler <guertler@cs.bonn.edu>
Michael Mauch <elmicha@unidui.uni-duisburg.de>
Michael Mayer <mmayer@muenster.de>
Michael O'Quinn <michael@oquinn.info>
Michael Schütz <michael.schuetz@tu-clausthal.de>
Michael Schwendt <sidplay@geocities.com>
Michael Ströder <s_stroed@ira.uka.de>
Mike Castle <dalgoda@ix.netcom.com>
Mirko Liss <mirko.liss@web.de>
Nick Drage <nick-drage@gmx.ch>
Nikita V. Youshchenko (Никита Ющенко) <yoush@cs.msu.su>
Otto Niesser <Otto.Niesser@nbgm.siemens.de>
Pasqualino Casciano <pasqualino.casciano@stud.lrz-muenchen.de>
Peter Hirdina <Peter.Hirdina@gmx.net>
Peter Katzmann <peter.katzmann@knuut.de>
Peter Kronfuß <pkronfuss@ycom.or.at>
Peter Mutsaers <plm@xs4all.nl>
PhiR <Gerlach@mygale.org>
Philippe De Muyter <phdm@macqel.be>
Qing Liu <liu@math.u-bordeaux.fr>
Radosław Gancarz <radekg@elektrownia-lagisza.com.pl>
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
Randolf Skerka <Randolf.Skerka@gmx.de>
Rein Klazes <rklazes@xs4all.nl>
Rene Wuttke <rene@wuttke.net>
Rey IJben <rey@linuxrules.xs4all.nl>
Riccardo Tromba <inafir@tin.it>
Richard Poole <rp202@rp202.demon.co.uk>
Richard van Denzel <richardd@interaccess.nl>
Richard van der Hoff <richard@rvanderhoff.org.uk>
Roman Hodek <Roman.Hodek@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
Ron Rosson <insane@oneinsane.net>
Sebastien Bellefeuille <sebas@magma.ca>
Shaul Karl <shaulk@israsrv.net.il>
Shigeru Ikeda <js3guj@gold.ocn.ne.jp>
Stefan Fleiter <stefan.fleiter@gmx.de>
Stefan Ladwig <stefan.ladwig@privat.kkf.net>
Stefan Lütkebrune <s.luetkebrune@ndh.net>
Stefan Tröger <stefan.troeger@wirtschaft.tu-chemnitz.de>
Stephan Block <block@enst.fr>
Stephen Marley <stephen@home.uklinux.net>
Steven Flintham <steven@lemma.demon.co.uk>
Sven Paulus <sven@karlsruhe.org>
Sytse van Slooten
Taisuke Yamada <tai@imasy.or.jp>
Ted Marston <ted@nowtsfree.freeserve.co.uk>
Thomas Brandl <thomas.brandl@memiq.de>
Thomas J. Merritt <tjm@codegen.com>
Thomas Themel <tthemel@gmx.net>
Thomas Zajic <zlatko@gmx.at>
Thorsten Gunkel <tgunkel@gmx.de>
Til Schubbe
Timo Giesselmann <gmann@on-line.de>
Tobias Burnus <tobias.burnus@uumail.de>
Tom Schlangen <t.schlangen@ndh.net>
Tony de Haan <tony@iae.nl>
Torsten Berger <ToBerger@t-online.de>
Trever Adams <highlander@teleteam.net>
V. Regina Kappes <regina.kappes@gmx.de>
Vladimir Dozen <dozen@do-labs.spb.ru>
Vladimir Litovka <doka@root.webest.com>
Volker Stolz <vs@freebsd.org>
Walt Mankowski <waltman@netaxs.com>
William Hooper <whooper@myrealbox.com>
William J. Brinkman <brinkman@CS.Princeton.EDU>
Witold Władysław Wojciech Wilk <maniack@zawilcow.tyc.katowice.supermedia.pl>