File: Changes

package info (click to toggle)
libalt-perl 0.19-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid, stretch
  • size: 176 kB
  • ctags: 14
  • sloc: perl: 89; makefile: 2
file content (58 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,306 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
0.19 Mon Dec 29 14:24:59 PST 2014
 - Add PERL_ALT_INSTALL to docs

0.18 Mon Dec 29 08:03:15 PST 2014
 - Update docs regarding versioning

0.17 Sun Dec 28 19:50:06 PST 2014
 - Update docs with new best practices

0.16 Sat Aug 16 14:52:27 PDT 2014
 - Fix Meta copyright

0.15 Sat Aug 16 14:41:50 PDT 2014
 - Change Meta email

0.14 Sat Aug 16 10:42:42 PDT 2014
 - Meta 0.0.2

0.13 Fri Aug 15 19:51:14 PDT 2014
 - Add t/000-require-modules.t

0.12 Fri Aug 15 17:50:02 PDT 2014
 - Add t/000-compile-modules.t

0.11 Sat Aug  2 09:55:57 PDT 2014
 - Fix Copyright years.

0.10 Thu Jul 31 10:35:30 PDT 2014
 - Fix Pod encoding bug. dolmen++

0.09 Wed Jul 30 15:33:29 PDT 2014
 - Fix Meta and add Contributing
 - Switch IRC to

0.08 Tue Jul  1 10:59:19 PDT 2014
 - Trying the reindex again. Unfortunately messed up last time.

0.07 Mon Jun 23 15:23:36 PDT 2014
 - Attempt to reindex after deleting 0.05 and waiting 3 days.

0.06 Wed Jun 18 10:51:06 PDT 2014
 - Add test prereq Test::Exception

0.05 Sun Jun 15 14:06:36 PDT 2014
 - Switch to Zilla-Dist

0.04 Wed Jul 25 21:08:53 PDT 2012
 - Add no_index advice to the doc.

0.03 Sun Jul 15 15:45:27 PDT 2012
 - Change POD encoding to utf8

0.02 Sun Jul 15 15:12:46 PDT 2012
 - Wrote the first real doc revision.

0.01 Sun Jul 15 13:15:49 PDT 2012
 - First release.