File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
libastro-fits-cfitsio-perl 1.15-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bookworm, bullseye, sid
  • size: 1,076 kB
  • sloc: perl: 7,743; ansic: 899; sh: 49; makefile: 9
file content (45 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,810 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: Astro-FITS-CFITSIO
Source: https://metacpan.org/release/Astro-FITS-CFITSIO
Upstream-Contact: Pete Ratzlaff <pratzlaff@cfa.harvard.edu>

Files: *
Copyright: 2002-2020, Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

Files: examples/m51.fits.gz
Copyright: None, released into the public domain
License: public-domain
 The demonstration image m51.fits.gz is derived from the Hubble
 Heritage project archival images; its creation was funded in part
 by a grant from NASA. The image is in the public domain.

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2002-2003, Stephen Quinney <stephen@jadevine.org.uk>
 2002, Bas Zoetekouw <bas@debian.org>
 2004-2005, Gunnar Wolf <gwolf@debian.org>
 2004, Joachim Breitner <nomeata@debian.org>
 2004, Michael Zehrer <zehrer@zepan.org>
 2006, Krzysztof Krzyzaniak (eloy) <eloy@debian.org>
 2006, Niko Tyni <ntyni@iki.fi>
 2008, Damyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
 2011, Chris Butler <chrisb@debian.org>
 2012-2013, Xavier Guimard <yadd@debian.org>
 2012-2020, gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

License: Artistic
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the Artistic License, which comes with Perl.
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the Artistic License can be
 found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/Artistic'.

License: GPL-1+
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation; either version 1, or (at your option)
 any later version.
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of version 1 of the GNU General
 Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-1'.