File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
libavc1394 0.5.4-5
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 1,640 kB
  • sloc: sh: 10,131; ansic: 2,958; makefile: 61
file content (9 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 283 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Dan Dennedy <dan@dennedy.org>
Andreas Micklei <andreas.micklei@ivistar.de>

Contributions by:
Jason Howard <jason@spectsoft.com>
Man page by Daniel Kobras <kobras@debian.org>
Kirk Bateman <kirk.bateman@esgem.com>
Tim Coppefield <timecop@japan.co.jp>
Pieter Palmers <pieterp@joow.be>