File: CREDITS.TXT

package info (click to toggle)
libc++ 3.5-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie, jessie-kfreebsd, stretch
  • size: 39,088 kB
  • ctags: 20,667
  • sloc: cpp: 365,451; ansic: 3,125; asm: 651; sh: 630; makefile: 66
file content (67 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,603 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
This file is a partial list of people who have contributed to the LLVM/libc++abi
project.  If you have contributed a patch or made some other contribution to
LLVM/libc++abi, please submit a patch to this file to add yourself, and it will be
done!

The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
(W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
(S).

N: Logan Chien
E: logan.chien@mediatek.com
D: ARM EHABI Unwind & Exception Handling

N: Marshall Clow
E: mclow.lists@gmail.com
E: marshall@idio.com
D: Architect and primary coauthor of libc++abi

N: Matthew Dempsky
E: matthew@dempsky.org
D: Minor patches and bug fixes.

N: Nowar Gu
E: wenhan.gu@gmail.com
D: Minor patches and fixes

N: Howard Hinnant
E: hhinnant@apple.com
D: Architect and primary coauthor of libc++abi

N: Dana Jansens
E: danakj@chromium.org
D: ARM EHABI Unwind & Exception Handling

N: Nick Kledzik
E: kledzik@apple.com

N: Antoine Labour
E: piman@chromium.org
D: ARM EHABI Unwind & Exception Handling

N: Bruce Mitchener, Jr.
E: bruce.mitchener@gmail.com
D: Minor typo fixes

N: Andrew Morrow
E: andrew.c.morrow@gmail.com
D: Minor patches and fixes

N: Erik Olofsson
E: erik.olofsson@hansoft.se
E: erik@olofsson.info
D: Minor patches and fixes

N: Jon Roelofs
E: jonathan@codesourcery.com
D: ARM EHABI Unwind & Exception Handling, Bare-metal

N: Nico Weber
E: thakis@chromium.org
D: ARM EHABI Unwind & Exception Handling

N: Albert J. Wong
E: ajwong@google.com
D: ARM EHABI Unwind & Exception Handling